Businesses Not Recommended

The following Internet businesses & income opportunities listed below on this page are NOT Recommended by us.

This does NOT necessarily mean that all these businesses are scams, but rather that these businesses are either not profitable, too difficult to pursue, not ethical or have some flaw deeming them not to be worthy of a positive recommendation from us.

This list is by no means complete and is added to on a regular basis.

Thank you for visiting Scamxposer. It’s much appreciated.

Don’t forget to bookmark us.

Please come back soon.

– David

 

 

Our Top 5 Recommended Internet Businesses

 
 
 
Sort: A-Z | Z-A | Newer First | Older First
Perfect Wealth Formula - perfectwealthformula.com - Stuart Ross
My Survey - mysurvey.com - Paid Surveys
Internet Income University - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Toluna Paid Surveys - www.toluna.com - Paid Surveys
E-Poll Market Research - epollsurveys.com - Gerry Philpott
Ewen Chia's Autopilot Profits - autopilotprofitsinc.com - Ewen Chia & Nick Marks
Income At Home - www.incomeathome.com - Centurion Media Group
Get Paid to Draw - getpaidtodraw.com - Jules Camber
CB Engine - cbengine.com - CB Engine
Fusion Cash - fusioncash.net - Tyler Derheim
WorldVentures - worldventures.com - Wayne Nugent, Mike Azcue, Sean Wilson
Giblink - giblink.com
Partner With Paul - partnerwithpaul.com - Paul Myers
Dominating CB 2 - dominatingcb2.com - Andrew Fox
Global Income Alliance - globalincomealliance.com - Paul Birdsall
Affiliate Project X - affiliateprojectx.com - Chris McNeeney
Infinity Downline - nationalwealthcenter.com - Peter Wolfing
Google Sniper 2.0 - gsniper2.com - George Brown
Millionaire Society - millionairesociety.com - Mack Michaels
Internet Marketing Mentoring & Coaching Center | IMMACC - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Gerald Van Yerxa
Auto Blog Income System - autoblogincomesystem.com - John Smiley
Online Payday System - www.onlinepaydaysystem.com - Chuck Marshall
My Camera Biz - mycamerabiz.com - Raven Jackson
Online Income Solution - onlineincomesolution.com - iNet Squared Ltd
Nitro Marketing - nitromarketing.com - Kevin Wilke
Empower Network - Dave Wood and Dave Sharpe
The Social Network Academy - thesocialnetworkingacademy.com - Jo Barnes
New Affiliate Cash System - www.newaffiliatecashsystem.com - David Michael
Freedom Lifestyle Income Program - lightisreal.com - Christopher Westra
Instant Money Network - instantmoneynetwork.com - Instant Rewards
Unlimited Profits - unlimitedprofits.com - Robert Hollis
Sonic List Builder - soniclistbuilder.com - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Surveys 4 Pay - surveys4pay.com
Get Cash for Surveys - getcashforsurveys.com - Gary Mitchell
Internet Paid Surveys - internetpaidsurveys.com
Free Paid Surveys - freepaidsurveys.net
My Survey 123 - mysurvey123.com
Real Estate Underground - www.reiunderground.com - Derek Pierce
Get Paid To Buy Houses - www.getpaidtobuyhouses.com - Jennifer and Kevin Glass
Investor System - www.investor-system.com - Alex Gurevich
Day Trading Coach - daytradingcoach.com - Jens Clever
Avi Frister's Forex Trading Machine - forex-trading-machine.com - Avi Frister
5EMAs Forex Trading System - 5emas-forex-trading-system.com
Shopping Jobs - www.shoppingjobs.net
Paid For Shopping - www.paidforshopping.com
Fruta Vida - www.frutavida.com - Tony Shaw
Eniva - eniva.com - Andrew Baechler
Tastefully Simple - www.tastefullysimple.com
Shaklee - shaklee.com - Roger Barnett
Mia Bella - scent-team.com - Robert Scocozzo
Party Lite - partylite.com
USANA - usana.com - Dr. Myron Wentz
Arbonne - arbonne.com - Kay Napier
Alticor - alticor.com - Rich DeVos
Oriflame - oriflame.com - Robert af Jochnick
Nu Skin - nuskin.com - Blake Roney
Kaire - shopkaire.com - Michael Lightfoot
Life Force International - lifeforce.net - Wayne and Gerri Hillman
Saba For Life - SabaForLife.com - Gary Hail
Body Wise International - bodywise.com - Bill Farley
SFI Marketing - sixfigureincome.com - Gery Carson
MonaVie - monavie.com - Dallin A. Larsen
Mannatech - mannatech.com - Samuel L. Caster and Dr. Robert A. Sinnott
Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
Univera - us.univera.com - Bill Lee
LGN Revolution - lgnrevolution.com - James Ward
Chris Campbell - yournetbiz.com - Chris Campbell
Data Network Affiliates - datanetworkaffiliates.com - George Madiou
Multiple Streams of Income - robertgallen.com - Robert G. Allen
Xango - xango.com
Herbalife - herbalife.com - Herbalife Inc
Day Job Killer a Scam or Legitimate? | Reviews - dayjobkiller.com - Chris McNeeney
Lightyear Wireless - lightyearwireless.com - Stephen M. Lochmueller
Mindfield Online - mindfieldonline.com
Valued Opinions - www.valuedopinions.com - Research Now Ltd
Global Test Market - globaltestmarket.com - Lightspeed GMI
NPD Online Research - npdor.com
Pro Wealth Solutions - prowealthsolutions.com - Ben Glinsky
Cash Texts - www.cashtexts.com - Atticus Killough - Get Paid to Receive Text Messages
Bring The Fresh - bringthefresh.com - Kelly Felix and Mike Long
SwagBucks - swagbucks.com - Prodege LLC
Reward TV - www.rewardtv.com - The Nielsen Company
40/80 Method - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack
Consumer Village - village.gongos.com - Gongos Research
Arbitron Mobile - www.arbitron.com - Arbitron Mobile
ECN Research - www.ecnresearch.com - Cotter Industries
Cashback Research - www.cashbackresearch.com - Cashback Research - Paid Surveys
Opinion Outpost Surveys - www.opinionoutpost.com - Survey Sampling International
BigBuck Surveys - www.bigbucksurveys.com - Vente inc - Big Buck
MyView - www.myview.com - Authentic Response
Bux Inc - buxinc.com
Master Blueprint Membership System - masterblueprintmembership.com - Martin Thomas
Copy Paste Cash - copypastecash.com - Justin Middaugh and Thomas Butler
Mindspay Research - www.mindspay.com
EZ Money Method 2X - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Adam Whiting
Fast Track Cash - fasttrackcash.com - Ewen Chia
Click Cash Commissions - www.clickcashcommissions.com - Jessica James and Mike Auton
Income Elite Team - incomeeliteteam.com - Steven Peirce
Global Virtual Opportunities - zgap.hostthenprofit.com - Joel Thieren
Morinda - morinda.com - Kelly Olsen and John Wadsworth
5 Minute Mogul - 5minutemogul.net - Kimball Roundy
Ten Per Cent Per Month - 10ppm.com - Ten Per Cent Per Month
Express Affiliate Site - expressaffiliatesite.com - Cody Moya
Get Wealth Site - getwealthsite.com - Tom Quach
Megans Income Challenge - www.megansincomechallenge.com - Megan Fitzpatrick
Free Marketing Machine - www.freemarketingmachine.com - Ken Rankin, Keith Kearney, Bill Constain
Commission Cash Code - commission-cash-code.com - Blake Matthews
Transcriptions Jobs At Home - www.adminclericalonlinejobs.com
ClixSense - www.clixsense.com
5 In 5 Now - 5in5now.com
Commission Killer - www.commissionkiller.com - Craig Kaye and Rob Walker
Global Pro System - mygpsoffice.com - Vemma
Traffic Jab - www.trafficjab.com
My Television Advertising - mytelevisionads.com
Clickbank Pirate - ezarre.cbpirate.hop.clickbank.net - Soren Jordansen and Cindy Battye
Instant Paycheck - instantpaycheck.com - Ewen Chia
EZ Money Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack Zidan
Blogging With John Chow - ezarre.blogjohn.hop.clickbank.net - John Chow
Tube Launch - tubelaunch.com - Julie Williams
My New At Home Career - mynewathomecareer.com - Russ Taylor
Market America - marketamerica.com - JR and Loren Ridinger
Free Affiliate Club - freeaffiliateclub.com - Shawn Casey, Michael Beeson, Bobby B., and Brian Koz
Academy of Online Success - academyofonlinesuccess.com - Paul Birdsall
Cap Rewards - caprewards.com
Big Idea Mastermind - bigideamastermind.com - Vick Strizheus
Nextgen Paid Surveys - nextgenpaidsurveys.com - Jason Webb
Superpay Me - superpay.me - 99 Ventures LTD
Vemma - vemma.com - BK Boreyko
Prime Power Incomes - tryppi.com
Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
Partner With Tom - partnerwithtom.com - Tom Rockwell
Global Resorts Network - globalresortsnetwork.com - Al Morales and Mark Hoverson
Digital Generation - coingeneration.com - Largo Assets LLP
Erics Success Plan - ericssuccessplan.com - Eric Webster
Info Renegade System - inforenegadesystem.com - Jeff Vacek and Ken Preuss
My Income at Home System - myincomeathomesystem.com - Marc Elrich
Safe Money Millionaire - safemoneymillionaire.com - Brett Kitchen and Ethan Kap
Instant Payday Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Jeff Buchanan
Viral Postcard System - viralpostcardsystem.com - Kit Elliott
Easy Internet Profit Shop - easyinternetprofitshop.biz - Ashton Carter
6 Figure Tool Kit - 6figuretoolkit.com - Justin James
7 Day Cash Money - 7daycashmoney.com - Jean
Digital Income Source - digitalincomesource.com
Project Fast Income - projectfastincome.com - James Bradley
OfferNation - offernation.com - 99 Ventures Ltd
Instant Bucks - instantbucks.com
Income Crusher - incomecrusher.com
True Opinion - true-opinion.com - Precise Research Solutions
Evergreen Recurring Income System - evergreenrecurringincomesystem.com - Kevin Greene
Seven Dollar PTC - sevendollarptc.com
Survey For Moms - surveyformoms.com
My Web Rewards Survey - mywebrewardsurveys.com
Ultismo - ultismo.com
Bash Bound - bashbound.com
Pinecone Research - pineconeresearch.com
Zoom Panel - zoompanel.com
Freebie Money Printer - www.freebiemoneyprinter.com - Scott Agee and Stefan Dessalines
Volition - volition.com - Ray Sola
Avalanche X - make300tonight.com - Nathan Kass
My Simple Data Entry - my-simple-data-entry.com
New Wealth Discovery - newwealthdiscovery.com - Chris Jones and Chris Campbell
Success System Revealed - successsystemrevealed.com - Greg Montoya
Anytime Profits - ezarre.anytimeone.hop.clickbank.net - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
New Earth Life Sciences - teamnewearth.com
Cash Taking Surveys - cashtakingsurveys.com
Legit Writing Jobs - legitwritingjobs.com
Home Website Builder 2.0 - www.homewebsitebuilder.com - Chris Ripley
No Cost Income Stream - nocostincomestream.com - Eric Holmlund
CB Passive Income - cbpassiveincome.com - Patrick Chan
Daily Paycheck Network - dailypaychecknetwork.com - Steve Wirsig
Skillpay - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Click 4 Surveys - click4surveys.com
The Ultimate System - WeSharecrowdfunding.com
Elite Marketing - 1-800-541-5983.com
Niche Profit Classroom 5.0 - imi.isrefer.com - Adam Short
My Middleman Success Plan - mymiddlemansuccessplan.com - Vemma distributors
Survey Recruiters - surveyrecruiters.com - Hailey Gates
Fiverr Success - ezarre.coreyvf.hop.clickbank.net - Corey Vagos Ferreira
Dot Com Secrets - dotcomsecrets.com - Russell Brunson
Gano Excel - ganoexcel.us - Leow Soon Seng
Breakthrough Adsense Profits - breakthroughadsenseprofits.com - Bryan Harkins, Shane Farrell,
CPA Conversion Crusher - cpaconversioncrusher.com - Abul Hussain
Business Internet Coach - businessinternetcoach.com - Kaptian Media
Say So 4 Profit - sayso4profit.com
Aspire - Digital Altitude - aspir.me - Michael Force
Survey Downline - surveydownline.com - Precision Sample, LLC
Bitcoin Funding Team - gobft.com - Thomas Dluca
iSurveyWorld - isurveyworld.com
Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
Vindale - vindale.com - Vindale Media LLC
My Home Job Search - myhomejobsearch.com
SurveySay - surveysay.com
The Rich Janitor - richjanitor.com - Ankur Patel, Mike Dee, Mike Dougherty
Team Mansell System - myamplifiedprofits.com - Michael Mansell
MyPoints - mypoints.com
Survey Dollar - surveydollar.com - Mandy Garvina
AmeriPlan - ameriplan.com - Dennis and Daniel Bloom
SurveySavvy - www.surveysavvy.com - Luth Research
American Consumer Opinion - acop.com - Decision Analyst
MTTB System - mttbsystem.com - Matt Lloyd
Survey Monster - surveymonster.net
Income Shift Pro - IncomeShiftPro.com - Larry Gates & Carliss Curry
CashCode Process - cashcodeprocess.com - Wes Wells
The Fearless Momma - fearlessmomma.com - Tammy Montgomery
Contenu - contenu.com - Mark Bishop
Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
Funnel X ROI - myamplifiedprofits.com - David Dekel
Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com - Marc Wilson
Epic Trading - epictrading.com - David McCovy
Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com - Marc Wilson
Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com - Lionbridge Technologies
Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com - Shane Krider & Rachel Krider
OPM Wealth - OPMWealth.com - Stefan Dessalines
Digital Jetsetters - digitaljetsetters.com - Josh & Julia
Click Dealer - www.clickdealer.com
3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com - Hugh Hooper
Perpetual Income 365 - perpetualincome365.online - Shawn Josiah
Kyani - kyani.com - Kirk Hansen, Carl Taylor, Dick Powell
We Share Abundance - weshareabundance.com - Graham Frame, Rosa Frame
1090 Method - The1090Method.com - Michael Mansell
Checks On Repeat - checksonrepeat.com - Wes Wells
Simple System Access - simplesystemaccess.com - Josh Snyder
The Warrior Blueprint - thewarriorblueprint.net - Coach Marc Wilson
Market Pro Secrets - marketprosecrets.com - Marc Barrett
Digital Profit - RealDigitalProfit.com - Travis Bott
Side Hustle Roadmap - thesidehustleroadmap.com - Chuck Marshall
Autopilot Check System - autopilotchecksystem.com - Wes Wells - 2021checks.com
Side Hustle Millionaire Secrets - marketprosecrets.com - Marc Barrett
Warrior To Wealth - warriortowealth.com - Marc Wilson
Prosper To Wealth - prospertowealth.com - Coach Brendan
Social Media Success System - socialmediasuccesssystem.com - Adam Holland
MintVine - mintvine.com - Branded Research, Inc
InboxDollars - inboxdollars.com - Darren Cotter
Harris Poll Online - harrispollonline.com - Harris Interactive
Ambit Energy - ambitenergy.com - Jere Thompson
Level Rewards - levelrewards.com
iPoll - ipoll.com - Research Now Group
Six Figure Mentors - thesixfigurementors.com - Stuart Ross & Jay Kubassek
Freedom With Writing - freedomwithwriting.com - Jacob Jans
Your Income Formula - yourincomeformula.com - Coach Josh
My Fun Life - myfunlife.com - Dan Edwards
My Lead System Pro - myleadsystempro.com - Norbert Orlewicz, Todd Schlomer, Brian Fanale
My Opinions Place - myopinionsplace.com - Opinions LTD
Click Earners - clickearners.com
PaidViewpoint - paidviewpoint.com - Umongous Inc., David Handel, Lev Mazin
Member Site Access - membersiteaccess.com - Coach Josh
Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
Creative Memories - creativememories.com - Rhonda Anderson & Cheryl Lightle
WorldProfit - worldprofit.com - George Kosch, Sandi Hunter & Jeffrey Lant
No Effort Income - noeffortincome.com - Dave B.
Survey Voices - surveyvoices.com - Reward Zone USA LLC
Rewarding Ways - rewardingways.com - 99Ventures
Survey Money Machines - surveymoneymachines.com - Hailey Gates
Melaleuca - melaleuca.com - Frank VanderSloot
Moms Making Six Figures - momsmakingsixfigures.com
Seacret Direct - seacretdirect.com
Digital Experts Academy - digitalexpertsacademy.com - Jay Kubassek & Stuart Ross
Coffee Shop Millionaire - coffeeshopmillionaire.com - Anthony Trister
MobileXpression - mobilexpression.com
iSecretShop - isecretshop.com
Product Report Card - productreportcard.com - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
Freedom At Home Team - freedomathometeam.com - AmeriPlan
Univox Community - univoxcommunity.com - Market Cube LLC
ClearVoice Surveys - clearvoicesurveys.com - ClearVoice Research
Photography Jobs Online - photography-jobs.net
ClickFair - clickfair.com - 99 Ventures LTD
Savings Highway Global - savingshighwayglobal.com - Steve Gresham
Rich Dad World - richdadworld.com - Robert Kiyosaki
Apiary Fund - apiaryfund.com - Apiary Investement Fund
The Secrets of the Big Dogs - bigdogsecrets.com - Stan Stuchinski
LifeVantage - lifevantage.com - David Brown
Global Domains International - website.ws - Michael Starr and Alan Ezeir
Freeway To Success - freewaytosuccess.net - Doc Lett
Max International - max.com - Steven K. Scott
ClickBetter - clickbetter.com - Sean Clark
Resolution Research - resolutionresearch.com - Resolution Research Marketing
Jeunesse - jeunesseglobal.com - Wendy Lewis and Randy Ray
Ipsos iSay - i-say.com
Millionaire Marketing Machine - millionairemarketingmachine.net - Don Le
High Ticket Side Hustle - highticketsidehustle.com - Coach Terry
Automatic Income Coach - automaticincomecoach.com - Kevin Thompson
My Phone Room - myphoneroom.com - J. Joshua Biegle
Survey Compare - surveycompare.net - Marketing VF Ltd.
LegalShield - legalshield.com - Pre-Paid Legal Services
Paid Game Player - paidgameplayer.com
Youngevity - youngevity.com - Steve Wallach
Virtual Bee - virtualbee.com - Virtual Solutions
Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
ACN Inc - acninc.com - ACN Opportunity LLC
Isagenix - isagenix.com - John Anderson, Jim & Kathy Coover
4Life - 4Life.com - David Lisonbee & Bianca Lisonbee
The Perfect System - SimpleCashDaily.com - Bill Anderson
Online Business Systems - theonlinebusiness.com - Tanya and Warren Davis
SendEarnings - sendearnings.com - InboxDollars Corp