Businesses Not Recommended

The following Internet businesses & income opportunities listed below on this page are NOT Recommended by us.

This does NOT necessarily mean that all these businesses are scams, but rather that these businesses are either not profitable, too difficult to pursue, not ethical or have some flaw deeming them not to be worthy of a positive recommendation from us.

This list is by no means complete and is added to on a regular basis.

Thank you for visiting Scamxposer. It’s much appreciated.

Don’t forget to bookmark us.

Please come back soon.

– David

 

 

Our Top 5 Recommended Internet Businesses

 
 
 
Sort: A-Z | Z-A | Newer First | Older First
Zoom Panel - zoompanel.com
Your Income Formula - yourincomeformula.com - Coach Josh
Youngevity - youngevity.com - Steve Wallach
Xango - xango.com
WorldVentures - worldventures.com - Wayne Nugent, Mike Azcue, Sean Wilson
WorldProfit - worldprofit.com - George Kosch, Sandi Hunter & Jeffrey Lant
We Share Abundance - weshareabundance.com - Graham Frame, Rosa Frame
Warrior To Wealth - warriortowealth.com - Marc Wilson
Volition - volition.com - Ray Sola
Virtual Bee - virtualbee.com - Virtual Solutions
Viral Postcard System - viralpostcardsystem.com - Kit Elliott
Vindale - vindale.com - Vindale Media LLC
Vemma - vemma.com - BK Boreyko
Valued Opinions - www.valuedopinions.com - Research Now Ltd
USANA - usana.com - Dr. Myron Wentz
Unlimited Profits - unlimitedprofits.com - Robert Hollis
Univox Community - univoxcommunity.com - Market Cube LLC
Univera - us.univera.com - Bill Lee
Ultismo - ultismo.com
Tube Launch - tubelaunch.com - Julie Williams
True Opinion - true-opinion.com - Precise Research Solutions
Transcriptions Jobs At Home - www.adminclericalonlinejobs.com
Traffic Jab - www.trafficjab.com
Toluna Paid Surveys - www.toluna.com - Paid Surveys
The Warrior Blueprint - thewarriorblueprint.net - Coach Marc Wilson
The Ultimate System - WeSharecrowdfunding.com
The Social Network Academy - thesocialnetworkingacademy.com - Jo Barnes
Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com - Lionbridge Technologies
Side Hustle Roadmap - thesidehustleroadmap.com - Chuck Marshall
The Secrets of the Big Dogs - bigdogsecrets.com - Stan Stuchinski
The Rich Janitor - richjanitor.com - Ankur Patel, Mike Dee, Mike Dougherty
The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com - Marc Wilson
The Perfect System - SimpleCashDaily.com - Bill Anderson
The Fearless Momma - fearlessmomma.com - Tammy Montgomery
Team Mansell System - myamplifiedprofits.com - Michael Mansell
Tastefully Simple - www.tastefullysimple.com
SwagBucks - swagbucks.com - Prodege LLC
SurveySay - surveysay.com
SurveySavvy - www.surveysavvy.com - Luth Research
Surveys 4 Pay - surveys4pay.com
Survey Voices - surveyvoices.com - Reward Zone USA LLC
Survey Recruiters - surveyrecruiters.com - Hailey Gates
Survey Monster - surveymonster.net
Survey Money Machines - surveymoneymachines.com - Hailey Gates
Survey For Moms - surveyformoms.com
Survey Downline - surveydownline.com - Precision Sample, LLC
Survey Dollar - surveydollar.com - Mandy Garvina
Survey Compare - surveycompare.net - Marketing VF Ltd.
Superpay Me - superpay.me - 99 Ventures LTD
Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
Success System Revealed - successsystemrevealed.com - Greg Montoya
Sonic List Builder - soniclistbuilder.com - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Social Media Success System - socialmediasuccesssystem.com - Adam Holland
Skillpay - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Six Figure Mentors - thesixfigurementors.com - Stuart Ross & Jay Kubassek
Simple System Access - simplesystemaccess.com - Josh Snyder
Side Hustle Millionaire Secrets - marketprosecrets.com - Marc Barrett
Shopping Jobs - www.shoppingjobs.net
Shaklee - shaklee.com - Roger Barnett
SFI Marketing - sixfigureincome.com - Gery Carson
Seven Dollar PTC - sevendollarptc.com
SendEarnings - sendearnings.com - InboxDollars Corp
Seacret Direct - seacretdirect.com
Say So 4 Profit - sayso4profit.com
Savings Highway Global - savingshighwayglobal.com - Steve Gresham
Safe Money Millionaire - safemoneymillionaire.com - Brett Kitchen and Ethan Kap
Saba For Life - SabaForLife.com - Gary Hail
Rich Dad World - richdadworld.com - Robert Kiyosaki
Rewarding Ways - rewardingways.com - 99Ventures
Reward TV - www.rewardtv.com - The Nielsen Company
Resolution Research - resolutionresearch.com - Resolution Research Marketing
Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com - Hugh Hooper
Real Estate Underground - www.reiunderground.com - Derek Pierce
Prosper To Wealth - prospertowealth.com - Coach Brendan
Project Fast Income - projectfastincome.com - James Bradley
Product Report Card - productreportcard.com - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
Pro Wealth Solutions - prowealthsolutions.com - Ben Glinsky
Prime Power Incomes - tryppi.com
Pinecone Research - pineconeresearch.com
Photography Jobs Online - photography-jobs.net
Perpetual Income 365 - perpetualincome365.online - Shawn Josiah
Perfect Wealth Formula - perfectwealthformula.com - Stuart Ross
Party Lite - partylite.com
Partner With Tom - partnerwithtom.com - Tom Rockwell
Partner With Paul - partnerwithpaul.com - Paul Myers
PaidViewpoint - paidviewpoint.com - Umongous Inc., David Handel, Lev Mazin
Paid Game Player - paidgameplayer.com
Paid For Shopping - www.paidforshopping.com
Oriflame - oriflame.com - Robert af Jochnick
OPM Wealth - OPMWealth.com - Stefan Dessalines
Opinion Outpost Surveys - www.opinionoutpost.com - Survey Sampling International
Online Payday System - www.onlinepaydaysystem.com - Chuck Marshall
Online Income Solution - onlineincomesolution.com - iNet Squared Ltd
Online Business Systems - theonlinebusiness.com - Tanya and Warren Davis
OfferNation - offernation.com - 99 Ventures Ltd
Nu Skin - nuskin.com - Blake Roney
NPD Online Research - npdor.com
No Effort Income - noeffortincome.com - Dave B.
No Cost Income Stream - nocostincomestream.com - Eric Holmlund
Nitro Marketing - nitromarketing.com - Kevin Wilke
Niche Profit Classroom 5.0 - imi.isrefer.com - Adam Short
Nextgen Paid Surveys - nextgenpaidsurveys.com - Jason Webb
New Wealth Discovery - newwealthdiscovery.com - Chris Jones and Chris Campbell
New Earth Life Sciences - teamnewearth.com
New Affiliate Cash System - www.newaffiliatecashsystem.com - David Michael
MyView - www.myview.com - Authentic Response
MyPoints - mypoints.com
My Web Rewards Survey - mywebrewardsurveys.com
My Television Advertising - mytelevisionads.com
My Survey - mysurvey.com - Paid Surveys
My Survey 123 - mysurvey123.com
My Simple Data Entry - my-simple-data-entry.com
My Phone Room - myphoneroom.com - J. Joshua Biegle
My Opinions Place - myopinionsplace.com - Opinions LTD
My New At Home Career - mynewathomecareer.com - Russ Taylor
My Middleman Success Plan - mymiddlemansuccessplan.com - Vemma distributors
My Lead System Pro - myleadsystempro.com - Norbert Orlewicz, Todd Schlomer, Brian Fanale
My Income at Home System - myincomeathomesystem.com - Marc Elrich
My Home Job Search - myhomejobsearch.com
My Fun Life - myfunlife.com - Dan Edwards
My Camera Biz - mycamerabiz.com - Raven Jackson
Multiple Streams of Income - robertgallen.com - Robert G. Allen
MTTB System - mttbsystem.com - Matt Lloyd
Morinda - morinda.com - Kelly Olsen and John Wadsworth
MonaVie - monavie.com - Dallin A. Larsen
Moms Making Six Figures - momsmakingsixfigures.com
MobileXpression - mobilexpression.com
MintVine - mintvine.com - Branded Research, Inc
Mindspay Research - www.mindspay.com
Mindfield Online - mindfieldonline.com
Millionaire Society - millionairesociety.com - Mack Michaels
Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
Millionaire Marketing Machine - millionairemarketingmachine.net - Don Le
Mia Bella - scent-team.com - Robert Scocozzo
Member Site Access - membersiteaccess.com - Coach Josh
Melaleuca - melaleuca.com - Frank VanderSloot
Megans Income Challenge - www.megansincomechallenge.com - Megan Fitzpatrick
Max International - max.com - Steven K. Scott
Master Blueprint Membership System - masterblueprintmembership.com - Martin Thomas
Market Pro Secrets - marketprosecrets.com - Marc Barrett
Market America - marketamerica.com - JR and Loren Ridinger
Mannatech - mannatech.com - Samuel L. Caster and Dr. Robert A. Sinnott
Lightyear Wireless - lightyearwireless.com - Stephen M. Lochmueller
LifeVantage - lifevantage.com - David Brown
Life Force International - lifeforce.net - Wayne and Gerri Hillman
LGN Revolution - lgnrevolution.com - James Ward
Level Rewards - levelrewards.com
Legit Writing Jobs - legitwritingjobs.com
LegalShield - legalshield.com - Pre-Paid Legal Services
Kyani - kyani.com - Kirk Hansen, Carl Taylor, Dick Powell
Kaire - shopkaire.com - Michael Lightfoot
Jeunesse - jeunesseglobal.com - Wendy Lewis and Randy Ray
iSurveyWorld - isurveyworld.com
iSecretShop - isecretshop.com
Isagenix - isagenix.com - John Anderson, Jim & Kathy Coover
CB Engine - cbengine.com - CB Engine
Bux Inc - buxinc.com
Ipsos iSay - i-say.com
iPoll - ipoll.com - Research Now Group
Investor System - www.investor-system.com - Alex Gurevich
Internet Paid Surveys - internetpaidsurveys.com
Internet Marketing Mentoring & Coaching Center | IMMACC - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Gerald Van Yerxa
Internet Income University - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Instant Payday Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Jeff Buchanan
Instant Paycheck - instantpaycheck.com - Ewen Chia
Instant Money Network - instantmoneynetwork.com - Instant Rewards
Instant Bucks - instantbucks.com
Info Renegade System - inforenegadesystem.com - Jeff Vacek and Ken Preuss
Infinity Downline - nationalwealthcenter.com - Peter Wolfing
Income Shift Pro - IncomeShiftPro.com - Larry Gates & Carliss Curry
Income Elite Team - incomeeliteteam.com - Steven Peirce
Income Crusher - incomecrusher.com
Income At Home - www.incomeathome.com - Centurion Media Group
InboxDollars - inboxdollars.com - Darren Cotter
Home Website Builder 2.0 - www.homewebsitebuilder.com - Chris Ripley
High Ticket Side Hustle - highticketsidehustle.com - Coach Terry
Herbalife - herbalife.com - Herbalife Inc
Harris Poll Online - harrispollonline.com - Harris Interactive
Google Sniper 2.0 - gsniper2.com - George Brown
Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
Global Virtual Opportunities - zgap.hostthenprofit.com - Joel Thieren
Global Test Market - globaltestmarket.com - Lightspeed GMI
Global Resorts Network - globalresortsnetwork.com - Al Morales and Mark Hoverson
Global Pro System - mygpsoffice.com - Vemma
Global Income Alliance - globalincomealliance.com - Paul Birdsall
Global Domains International - website.ws - Michael Starr and Alan Ezeir
Giblink - giblink.com
Get Wealth Site - getwealthsite.com - Tom Quach
Get Paid to Draw - getpaidtodraw.com - Jules Camber
Get Paid To Buy Houses - www.getpaidtobuyhouses.com - Jennifer and Kevin Glass
Get Cash for Surveys - getcashforsurveys.com - Gary Mitchell
Gano Excel - ganoexcel.us - Leow Soon Seng
Fusion Cash - fusioncash.net - Tyler Derheim
Funnel X ROI - myamplifiedprofits.com - David Dekel
Fruta Vida - www.frutavida.com - Tony Shaw
Freeway To Success - freewaytosuccess.net - Doc Lett
Freedom With Writing - freedomwithwriting.com - Jacob Jans
Freedom Lifestyle Income Program - lightisreal.com - Christopher Westra
Freedom At Home Team - freedomathometeam.com - AmeriPlan
Freebie Money Printer - www.freebiemoneyprinter.com - Scott Agee and Stefan Dessalines
Free Paid Surveys - freepaidsurveys.net
Free Marketing Machine - www.freemarketingmachine.com - Ken Rankin, Keith Kearney, Bill Constain
Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
Free Affiliate Club - freeaffiliateclub.com - Shawn Casey, Michael Beeson, Bobby B., and Brian Koz
Fiverr Success - ezarre.coreyvf.hop.clickbank.net - Corey Vagos Ferreira
Fast Track Cash - fasttrackcash.com - Ewen Chia
EZ Money Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack Zidan
EZ Money Method 2X - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Adam Whiting
Express Affiliate Site - expressaffiliatesite.com - Cody Moya
Ewen Chia's Autopilot Profits - autopilotprofitsinc.com - Ewen Chia & Nick Marks
Evergreen Recurring Income System - evergreenrecurringincomesystem.com - Kevin Greene
Erics Success Plan - ericssuccessplan.com - Eric Webster
Epic Trading - epictrading.com - David McCovy
Eniva - eniva.com - Andrew Baechler
Empower Network - Dave Wood and Dave Sharpe
Elite Marketing - 1-800-541-5983.com
ECN Research - www.ecnresearch.com - Cotter Industries
Easy Internet Profit Shop - easyinternetprofitshop.biz - Ashton Carter
E-Poll Market Research - epollsurveys.com - Gerry Philpott
Dot Com Secrets - dotcomsecrets.com - Russell Brunson
Dominating CB 2 - dominatingcb2.com - Andrew Fox
Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com - Marc Wilson
Digital Profit - RealDigitalProfit.com - Travis Bott
Digital Jetsetters - digitaljetsetters.com - Josh & Julia
Digital Income Source - digitalincomesource.com
Digital Generation - coingeneration.com - Largo Assets LLP
Digital Experts Academy - digitalexpertsacademy.com - Jay Kubassek & Stuart Ross
Day Trading Coach - daytradingcoach.com - Jens Clever
Day Job Killer a Scam or Legitimate? | Reviews - dayjobkiller.com - Chris McNeeney
Data Network Affiliates - datanetworkaffiliates.com - George Madiou
Daily Paycheck Network - dailypaychecknetwork.com - Steve Wirsig
Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
Creative Memories - creativememories.com - Rhonda Anderson & Cheryl Lightle
CPA Conversion Crusher - cpaconversioncrusher.com - Abul Hussain
Copy Paste Cash - copypastecash.com - Justin Middaugh and Thomas Butler
Contenu - contenu.com - Mark Bishop
Consumer Village - village.gongos.com - Gongos Research
Commission Killer - www.commissionkiller.com - Craig Kaye and Rob Walker
Commission Cash Code - commission-cash-code.com - Blake Matthews
Coffee Shop Millionaire - coffeeshopmillionaire.com - Anthony Trister
ClixSense - www.clixsense.com
ClickFair - clickfair.com - 99 Ventures LTD
ClickBetter - clickbetter.com - Sean Clark
Clickbank Pirate - ezarre.cbpirate.hop.clickbank.net - Soren Jordansen and Cindy Battye
Click Earners - clickearners.com
Click Dealer - www.clickdealer.com
Click Cash Commissions - www.clickcashcommissions.com - Jessica James and Mike Auton
Click 4 Surveys - click4surveys.com
ClearVoice Surveys - clearvoicesurveys.com - ClearVoice Research
Chris Campbell - yournetbiz.com - Chris Campbell
Checks On Repeat - checksonrepeat.com - Wes Wells
CB Passive Income - cbpassiveincome.com - Patrick Chan
CashCode Process - cashcodeprocess.com - Wes Wells
Cashback Research - www.cashbackresearch.com - Cashback Research - Paid Surveys
Cash Texts - www.cashtexts.com - Atticus Killough - Get Paid to Receive Text Messages
Cash Taking Surveys - cashtakingsurveys.com
Cap Rewards - caprewards.com
Business Internet Coach - businessinternetcoach.com - Kaptian Media
Bring The Fresh - bringthefresh.com - Kelly Felix and Mike Long
Breakthrough Adsense Profits - breakthroughadsenseprofits.com - Bryan Harkins, Shane Farrell,
Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com - Shane Krider & Rachel Krider
Body Wise International - bodywise.com - Bill Farley
Blogging With John Chow - ezarre.blogjohn.hop.clickbank.net - John Chow
Bitcoin Funding Team - gobft.com - Thomas Dluca
BigBuck Surveys - www.bigbucksurveys.com - Vente inc - Big Buck
Big Idea Mastermind - bigideamastermind.com - Vick Strizheus
Bash Bound - bashbound.com
Avi Frister's Forex Trading Machine - forex-trading-machine.com - Avi Frister
Avalanche X - make300tonight.com - Nathan Kass
Autopilot Check System - autopilotchecksystem.com - Wes Wells - 2021checks.com
Automatic Income Coach - automaticincomecoach.com - Kevin Thompson
Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
Auto Blog Income System - autoblogincomesystem.com - John Smiley
Aspire - Digital Altitude - aspir.me - Michael Force
Arbonne - arbonne.com - Kay Napier
Arbitron Mobile - www.arbitron.com - Arbitron Mobile
Apiary Fund - apiaryfund.com - Apiary Investement Fund
Anytime Profits - ezarre.anytimeone.hop.clickbank.net - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
AmeriPlan - ameriplan.com - Dennis and Daniel Bloom
American Consumer Opinion - acop.com - Decision Analyst
Ambit Energy - ambitenergy.com - Jere Thompson
Alticor - alticor.com - Rich DeVos
Affiliate Project X - affiliateprojectx.com - Chris McNeeney
ACN Inc - acninc.com - ACN Opportunity LLC
Academy of Online Success - academyofonlinesuccess.com - Paul Birdsall
7 Day Cash Money - 7daycashmoney.com - Jean
6 Figure Tool Kit - 6figuretoolkit.com - Justin James
5EMAs Forex Trading System - 5emas-forex-trading-system.com
5 Minute Mogul - 5minutemogul.net - Kimball Roundy
5 In 5 Now - 5in5now.com
4Life - 4Life.com - David Lisonbee & Bianca Lisonbee
40/80 Method - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack
3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
1090 Method - The1090Method.com - Michael Mansell
Ten Per Cent Per Month - 10ppm.com - Ten Per Cent Per Month