Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 73 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
2. Votes: 68 - eCom Empire - ecomempire.com
3. Votes: 60 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 56 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
5. Votes: 54 - Ministry of Freedom - ministryoffreedom.com
6. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
7. Votes: 47 - American Writers & Artists Institute - awai.com
8. Votes: 45 - 3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
9. Votes: 45 - Perpetual Income 365 - perpetualincome365.online
10. Votes: 43 - 12 Minute Affiliate - easy.12minuteaffiliate.com
11. Votes: 42 - FourPercent - fourpercent.com
12. Votes: 39 - Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com
13. Votes: 39 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
14. Votes: 38 - 30 Minute Money Methods - 30minuteprofits.com
15. Votes: 37 - Copy Paste Income - copypasteincome.com
16. Votes: 37 - Click Magick - clickmagick.com
17. Votes: 36 - We Share Abundance - weshareabundance.com
18. Votes: 36 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
19. Votes: 36 - Wealth Autopilot - wealthautopilot.com
20. Votes: 35 - 7 Figure Franchise - 7figurefranchise.net
21. Votes: 35 - The 30 Day Business - kevinhokoana.com
22. Votes: 35 - Kyani - kyani.com
23. Votes: 34 - Millionaire Biz Pro - millionairebizpro.com
24. Votes: 34 - Pyjama Bosses - pyjamabosses.com
25. Votes: 32 - Agency Tycoons - agencytycoons.com
26. Votes: 32 - My Lead System Pro - myleadsystempro.com
27. Votes: 31 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
28. Votes: 29 - Savage Affiliates - savageaffiliates.com
29. Votes: 29 - Click Dealer - clickdealer.com
30. Votes: 29 - Solvasa - solvasabeauty.com
31. Votes: 29 - Secret Email System - secretemailsystem.com
32. Votes: 28 - Copy The Millionaire - www.millionaireshortcutbook.com
33. Votes: 28 - Auvoria Prime - auvoriaprime.com
34. Votes: 28 - Procard International - procardinternational.com
35. Votes: 28 - Successful Solution Method - successfulsolutionmethod.com
36. Votes: 27 - Velovita - vcloud.velovita.com
37. Votes: 26 - Elevated Entrepreneurs - www.elevated-entrepreneurs.com
38. Votes: 25 - Prosperity Marketing System - prosperitymarketingsystem.com
39. Votes: 25 - REO Rockstars - reorockstars.com
40. Votes: 24 - Financial Freedom Forever - www.financialfreedom-forever.co
41. Votes: 24 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
42. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
43. Votes: 23 - Organo Gold - organogold.com
44. Votes: 23 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
45. Votes: 23 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
46. Votes: 20 - Michael T. Glaspie - michaelglaspie.com
47. Votes: 19 - Saba For Life - SabaForLife.com
48. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
49. Votes: 16 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
50. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com