Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our members want to see us review next. Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business. Only 1 vote is allowed per member, per business submission.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get moved up in the ranking.

You can check the status of any business your have submitted or voted on in your member back-office and is listed under “Businesses You Have Voted On or Submitted For Review”.

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
7 Figure Challenge - 7figurechallenge.com
Data Entry Processors - dataentryprocessors.com
Liberty Health Network - lhninternational.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 138 - Zip Nada Zilch - zipnadazilch.com
2. Votes: 104 - Ask Method Masterclass - go.askmethod.com
3. Votes: 87 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
4. Votes: 86 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
5. Votes: 69 - Motor Club Of America - www.tvcmatrix.com
6. Votes: 64 - ShoeMoney Home System - l.shoemoney.net
7. Votes: 62 - Traffic Clips - traffic-clips.com
8. Votes: 56 - Inbox Inner Circle System - inboxinnercirclesystem.com
9. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
10. Votes: 45 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
11. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
12. Votes: 40 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
13. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
14. Votes: 35 - My MLM Formula - mymlmformula.com
15. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
16. Votes: 31 - Dollars Income - dollarsincome.com
17. Votes: 29 - Reo Rockstar - reorockstar.com
18. Votes: 28 - Forever Green - forevergreen.org
19. Votes: 27 - Easy Free Income - easyfreeincome.com
20. Votes: 27 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
21. Votes: 26 - My Traffic Business - mytrafficbusiness.com
22. Votes: 26 - My Millionaire Mentor - michaelcheney.com
23. Votes: 25 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
24. Votes: 25 - Intellibiz - Real Estate Investing - www.intellibiz.com
25. Votes: 24 - Get Weekly Paychecks - www.getweeklypaychecks.com
26. Votes: 23 - Survey Police - surveypolice.com
27. Votes: 23 - UniCity / Uni City - unicity.net
28. Votes: 22 - Zrii - zrii.com
29. Votes: 21 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
30. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
31. Votes: 21 - MLM Lead System Pro - www.mlmleadsystempro.com
32. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
33. Votes: 20 - Dot Com Income Secrets - dotcomincomesecrets.com
34. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
35. Votes: 20 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
36. Votes: 20 - Online Jobs Center - onlinejobscenter.com
37. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
38. Votes: 19 - Day Trading Coach - www.daytradingcoach.com
39. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
40. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
41. Votes: 18 - Ad Click Xpress - adclickxpress.com
42. Votes: 18 - Ivory Option - www.ivoryoption.com
43. Votes: 18 - Shadow Shopper - shadowshopper.com
44. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
45. Votes: 18 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
46. Votes: 18 - Never Cold Call Again - nevercoldcall.com
47. Votes: 16 - Deadbeat Super Affiliate - www.deadbeatsuperaffiliate.com
48. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
49. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
50. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com