Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 80 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
2. Votes: 68 - eCom Empire - ecomempire.com
3. Votes: 61 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 60 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
5. Votes: 54 - Ministry of Freedom - ministryoffreedom.com
6. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
7. Votes: 48 - American Writers & Artists Institute - awai.com
8. Votes: 45 - Perpetual Income 365 - perpetualincome365.online
9. Votes: 45 - 3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
10. Votes: 43 - 12 Minute Affiliate - easy.12minuteaffiliate.com
11. Votes: 41 - My Lead Gen Secret - myleadgensecret.com
12. Votes: 41 - Click Magick - clickmagick.com
13. Votes: 40 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
14. Votes: 39 - Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com
15. Votes: 39 - EZ Salaryz - ezsalaryz.com
16. Votes: 38 - MLM Gateway - www.mlmgateway.com
17. Votes: 37 - Copy Paste Income - copypasteincome.com
18. Votes: 36 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
19. Votes: 36 - We Share Abundance - weshareabundance.com
20. Votes: 36 - Wealth Autopilot - wealthautopilot.com
21. Votes: 35 - The 30 Day Business - kevinhokoana.com
22. Votes: 35 - 7 Figure Franchise - 7figurefranchise.net
23. Votes: 35 - Kyani - kyani.com
24. Votes: 34 - Millionaire Biz Pro - millionairebizpro.com
25. Votes: 34 - Pyjama Bosses - pyjamabosses.com
26. Votes: 33 - Top Earner - topearner.com
27. Votes: 32 - My Lead System Pro - myleadsystempro.com
28. Votes: 32 - Agency Tycoons - agencytycoons.com
29. Votes: 31 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
30. Votes: 31 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
31. Votes: 31 - REO Rockstars - reorockstars.com
32. Votes: 30 - Click Dealer - clickdealer.com
33. Votes: 29 - Sell Health - sellhealth.com
34. Votes: 29 - Solvasa - solvasabeauty.com
35. Votes: 29 - Secret Email System - secretemailsystem.com
36. Votes: 29 - Savage Affiliates - savageaffiliates.com
37. Votes: 28 - Copy The Millionaire - millionaireshortcutbook.com
38. Votes: 28 - Auvoria Prime - auvoriaprime.com
39. Votes: 28 - Successful Solution Method - successfulsolutionmethod.com
40. Votes: 27 - Velovita - vcloud.velovita.com
41. Votes: 26 - Elevated Entrepreneurs - www.elevated-entrepreneurs.com
42. Votes: 26 - All Work Job - allworkjob.com
43. Votes: 25 - Prosperity Marketing System - prosperitymarketingsystem.com
44. Votes: 24 - Saba For Life - SabaForLife.com
45. Votes: 24 - Emoney Peeps - emoneypeeps.com
46. Votes: 24 - Financial Freedom Forever - www.financialfreedom-forever.co
47. Votes: 23 - Stopping Scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
48. Votes: 23 - Organo Gold - organogold.com
49. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
50. Votes: 20 - Michael T. Glaspie - michaelglaspie.com