Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 50 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
5. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
10. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
11. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
12. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
14. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
15. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
16. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
17. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
18. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
19. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
20. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
21. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
22. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
23. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
24. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
25. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
26. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
27. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
28. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
29. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
30. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
31. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
32. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
33. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
34. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
35. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
36. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
39. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
40. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
41. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
42. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
43. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
44. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
45. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
46. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
47. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
48. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com
49. Votes: 10 - True Opinion - true-opinion.com
50. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com