Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - www.clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 75 - Profit Point Autonomy - clicksstat.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 50 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
5. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
6. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
7. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
8. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
9. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
10. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
11. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
12. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
13. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
14. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
15. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
16. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
17. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
18. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
19. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
20. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
21. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
22. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
23. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
24. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
25. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
28. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
29. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
30. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
31. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
32. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
33. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
34. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
35. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
36. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
37. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
38. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
39. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
40. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
41. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
42. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
43. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
44. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
45. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
46. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
47. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
48. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
49. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
50. Votes: 10 - True Opinion - true-opinion.com