Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 51 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
5. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
10. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
11. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
12. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
13. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
14. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
15. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
16. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
17. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
18. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
19. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
20. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
21. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
22. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
23. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
24. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
25. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
28. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
29. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
30. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
31. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
32. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
33. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
34. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
35. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
36. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
39. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
40. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
41. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
42. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
43. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
44. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
45. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
46. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
47. Votes: 10 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
48. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
49. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
50. Votes: 10 - True Opinion - true-opinion.com