Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 51 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
5. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
10. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
11. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
12. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
14. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
15. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
16. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
17. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
18. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
19. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
20. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
21. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
22. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
23. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
24. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
25. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
28. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
29. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
30. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
31. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
32. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
33. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
34. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
35. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
36. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
39. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
40. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
41. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
42. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
43. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
44. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
45. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
46. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
47. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
48. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com
49. Votes: 10 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
50. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com