Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 57 - The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 52 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
5. Votes: 44 - Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com
6. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
7. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
8. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
9. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
10. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
11. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
12. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
13. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
14. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
15. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
16. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
17. Votes: 20 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
18. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
19. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
20. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
21. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
22. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
23. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
24. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
25. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
26. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
27. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
28. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
29. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
30. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
31. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
32. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
33. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
34. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
35. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
36. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
37. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
38. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
39. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
40. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
41. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
42. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
43. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
44. Votes: 11 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
45. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
46. Votes: 11 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
47. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
48. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
49. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
50. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com