Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 51 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
5. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
10. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
11. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
12. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
14. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
15. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
16. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
17. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
18. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
19. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
20. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
21. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
22. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
23. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
24. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
25. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
28. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
29. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
30. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
31. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
32. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
33. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
34. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
35. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
36. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
39. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
40. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
41. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
42. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
43. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
44. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
45. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
46. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
47. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com
48. Votes: 10 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
49. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
50. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com