Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our members want to see us review next. Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business. Only 1 vote is allowed per member, per business submission.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get moved up in the ranking.

You can check the status of any business your have submitted or voted on in your member back-office and is listed under “Businesses You Have Voted On or Submitted For Review”.

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
7 Figure Challenge - 7figurechallenge.com
Data Entry Processors - dataentryprocessors.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
2. Votes: 86 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
3. Votes: 57 - Ask Method Masterclass - go.askmethod.com
4. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
5. Votes: 49 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
6. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
7. Votes: 40 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
8. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
9. Votes: 36 - My Traffic Business - mytrafficbusiness.com
10. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
11. Votes: 33 - Dollars Income - dollarsincome.com
12. Votes: 29 - Reo Rockstar - reorockstar.com
13. Votes: 27 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
14. Votes: 22 - Zrii - zrii.com
15. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
16. Votes: 21 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
17. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
18. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
19. Votes: 20 - Online Jobs Center - onlinejobscenter.com
20. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
21. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
22. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
23. Votes: 18 - Shadow Shopper - shadowshopper.com
24. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
25. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
26. Votes: 17 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
27. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
28. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
29. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
30. Votes: 15 - Ultimate License - ultimatelicense.com
31. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
32. Votes: 15 - Click Earners - www.clickearners.com
33. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
34. Votes: 14 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
35. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
36. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
37. Votes: 14 - Drop Shipping Sucks - dropshippingsucks.com
38. Votes: 14 - One Week Marketing with PotPieGirl - oneweekmarketing.com
39. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
40. Votes: 13 - Income Infusion - www.incomeinfusion.com
41. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
42. Votes: 13 - My Residual Profit - myresidualprofit.com
43. Votes: 13 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
44. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
45. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
46. Votes: 12 - The Mailbox Money Secret - themailboxmoneysecret.com
47. Votes: 12 - Ad Hit Profits - adhitprofits.com
48. Votes: 12 - Unified Wealth Team - unifiedwealthteam.com
49. Votes: 12 - Global Ads Biz - globaladsbiz.com
50. Votes: 12 - Get Paid To Buy Houses - www.getpaidtobuyhouses.com