Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 51 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
5. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
10. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
11. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
12. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
14. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
15. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
16. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
17. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
18. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
19. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
20. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
21. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
22. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
23. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
24. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
25. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
28. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
29. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
30. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
31. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
32. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
33. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
34. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
35. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
36. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
39. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
40. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
41. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
42. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
43. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
44. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
45. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
46. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
47. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
48. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com
49. Votes: 10 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
50. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com