Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 73 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
2. Votes: 72 - Cash Flow 101 System - yourcf101.com
3. Votes: 60 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 56 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
5. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
6. Votes: 54 - Ministry of Freedom - ministryoffreedom.com
7. Votes: 45 - 3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
8. Votes: 45 - Perpetual Income 365 - perpetualincome365.online
9. Votes: 43 - 12 Minute Affiliate - easy.12minuteaffiliate.com
10. Votes: 43 - American Writers & Artists Institute - awai.com
11. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
12. Votes: 39 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
13. Votes: 39 - Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com
14. Votes: 37 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
15. Votes: 37 - Click Magick - clickmagick.com
16. Votes: 36 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
17. Votes: 36 - We Share Abundance - weshareabundance.com
18. Votes: 35 - The 30 Day Business - kevinhokoana.com
19. Votes: 35 - Kyani - kyani.com
20. Votes: 32 - Agency Tycoons - agencytycoons.com
21. Votes: 32 - My Lead System Pro - myleadsystempro.com
22. Votes: 31 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
23. Votes: 29 - Click Dealer - www.clickdealer.com
24. Votes: 29 - Secret Email System - secretemailsystem.com
25. Votes: 29 - Savage Affiliates - savageaffiliates.com
26. Votes: 28 - Procard International - procardinternational.com
27. Votes: 28 - Copy The Millionaire - www.millionaireshortcutbook.com
28. Votes: 27 - Newbies On Fire - newbiesonfire.com
29. Votes: 25 - Prosperity Marketing System - prosperitymarketingsystem.com
30. Votes: 25 - Strategic Profits - strategicprofits.com
31. Votes: 24 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
32. Votes: 24 - REO Rockstars - reorockstars.com
33. Votes: 23 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
34. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
35. Votes: 23 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
36. Votes: 23 - Job Crusher - jobcrusher.com
37. Votes: 23 - Organo Gold - organogold.com
38. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
39. Votes: 22 - Extra Income Project - extraincomeproject.com
40. Votes: 20 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
41. Votes: 20 - Michael T. Glaspie - michaelglaspie.com
42. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
43. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
44. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
45. Votes: 16 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
46. Votes: 15 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
47. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
48. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
49. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
50. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com