Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 76 - Profit Point Autonomy - clicksstat.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 50 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
5. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
6. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
7. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
8. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
9. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
10. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
11. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
12. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
13. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
14. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
15. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
16. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
17. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
18. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
19. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
20. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
21. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
22. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
23. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
24. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
25. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
28. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
29. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
30. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
31. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
32. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
33. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
34. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
35. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
36. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
37. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
38. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
39. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
40. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
41. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
42. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
43. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
44. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
45. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
46. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
47. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
48. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
49. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
50. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com