Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 124 - The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com
2. Votes: 73 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
3. Votes: 72 - Cash Flow 101 System - yourcf101.com
4. Votes: 58 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
5. Votes: 56 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
6. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
7. Votes: 54 - OPM Wealth - OPMWealth.com
8. Votes: 47 - Extra Income Project - purchases.extraincomeproject.com
9. Votes: 45 - Perpetual Income 365 - perpetualincome365.online
10. Votes: 45 - PGI Global - pgiglobal.trade
11. Votes: 45 - 3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
12. Votes: 44 - Website ATM - websiteatm.org
13. Votes: 43 - 12 Minute Affiliate - easy.12minuteaffiliate.com
14. Votes: 43 - American Writers & Artists Institute - awai.com
15. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
16. Votes: 39 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
17. Votes: 37 - Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com
18. Votes: 37 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
19. Votes: 37 - Click Magick - www.clickmagick.com
20. Votes: 36 - We Share Abundance - weshareabundance.com
21. Votes: 36 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
22. Votes: 35 - The 30 Day Business - kevinhokoana.com
23. Votes: 35 - Kyani - kyani.com
24. Votes: 32 - My Lead System Pro - myleadsystempro.com
25. Votes: 30 - Grab Infusion - grabinfusion.com
26. Votes: 29 - Click Dealer - www.clickdealer.com
27. Votes: 29 - Secret Email System - secretemailsystem.com
28. Votes: 29 - Savage Affiliates - savageaffiliates.com
29. Votes: 28 - Copy The Millionaire - www.millionaireshortcutbook.com
30. Votes: 28 - Procard International - procardinternational.com
31. Votes: 27 - Newbies On Fire - newbiesonfire.com
32. Votes: 25 - Strategic Profits - strategicprofits.com
33. Votes: 25 - Prosperity Marketing System - prosperitymarketingsystem.com
34. Votes: 24 - REO Rockstars - reorockstars.com
35. Votes: 24 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
36. Votes: 23 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
37. Votes: 23 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
38. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
39. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
40. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
41. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
42. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
43. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
44. Votes: 20 - Michael T. Glaspie - michaelglaspie.com
45. Votes: 20 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
46. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
47. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
48. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
49. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
50. Votes: 16 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com