Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor, per day.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - www.clickearners.com
Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 49 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 43 - My Traffic Business - mytrafficbusiness.com
5. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
6. Votes: 41 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
7. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
8. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
9. Votes: 27 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
10. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
11. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
12. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
13. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
14. Votes: 20 - Online Jobs Center - onlinejobscenter.com
15. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
16. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
17. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
18. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
19. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
20. Votes: 18 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
21. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
22. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
23. Votes: 18 - Shadow Shopper - shadowshopper.com
24. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - Gold Opinions.com
25. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
26. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
27. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
28. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
29. Votes: 15 - Profit Point Autonomy - clicksstat.com
30. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
31. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
32. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
33. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
34. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
35. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
36. Votes: 13 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
37. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
38. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
39. Votes: 12 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
40. Votes: 12 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
41. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
42. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
43. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
44. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
45. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
46. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
47. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
48. Votes: 10 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
49. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com
50. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com