Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - clicksstat.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 50 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
5. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
10. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
11. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
12. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
14. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
15. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
16. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
17. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
18. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
19. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
20. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
21. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
22. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
23. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
24. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
25. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
26. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
27. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
28. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
29. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
30. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
31. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
32. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
33. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
34. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
35. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
36. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
39. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
40. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
41. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
42. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
43. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
44. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
45. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
46. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
47. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
48. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
49. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
50. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com