Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 63 - The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 53 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
4. Votes: 52 - OPM Wealth - OPMWealth.com
5. Votes: 52 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
6. Votes: 51 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
7. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
8. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
9. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
10. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
11. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
12. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
13. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
14. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
15. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
16. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
17. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
18. Votes: 21 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
19. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
20. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
21. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
22. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
23. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
24. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
25. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
26. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
27. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
28. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
29. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
30. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
31. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
32. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
33. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
34. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
35. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
36. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
37. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
38. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
39. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
40. Votes: 12 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
41. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
42. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
43. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
44. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
45. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
46. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
47. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
48. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
49. Votes: 11 - Job Crusher - jobcrusher.com
50. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com