Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our members want to see us review next. Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business. Only 1 vote is allowed per member, per business submission.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get moved up in the ranking.

You can check the status of any business your have submitted or voted on in your member back-office and is listed under “Businesses You Have Voted On or Submitted For Review”.

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
7 Figure Challenge - 7figurechallenge.com
Data Entry Processors - dataentryprocessors.com
Liberty Health Network - lhninternational.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 138 - Zip Nada Zilch - zipnadazilch.com
2. Votes: 103 - Ask Method Masterclass - go.askmethod.com
3. Votes: 87 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
4. Votes: 86 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
5. Votes: 69 - Motor Club Of America - www.tvcmatrix.com
6. Votes: 64 - ShoeMoney Home System - l.shoemoney.net
7. Votes: 62 - Traffic Clips - traffic-clips.com
8. Votes: 56 - Inbox Inner Circle System - inboxinnercirclesystem.com
9. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
10. Votes: 44 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
11. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
12. Votes: 40 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
13. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
14. Votes: 35 - My MLM Formula - mymlmformula.com
15. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
16. Votes: 31 - Dollars Income - dollarsincome.com
17. Votes: 29 - Reo Rockstar - reorockstar.com
18. Votes: 28 - Forever Green - forevergreen.org
19. Votes: 27 - Easy Free Income - easyfreeincome.com
20. Votes: 27 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
21. Votes: 26 - My Millionaire Mentor - michaelcheney.com
22. Votes: 25 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
23. Votes: 25 - Intellibiz - Real Estate Investing - www.intellibiz.com
24. Votes: 24 - Get Weekly Paychecks - www.getweeklypaychecks.com
25. Votes: 23 - Survey Police - surveypolice.com
26. Votes: 23 - UniCity / Uni City - unicity.net
27. Votes: 22 - Zrii - zrii.com
28. Votes: 22 - My Traffic Business - mytrafficbusiness.com
29. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
30. Votes: 21 - MLM Lead System Pro - www.mlmleadsystempro.com
31. Votes: 21 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
32. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
33. Votes: 20 - Dot Com Income Secrets - dotcomincomesecrets.com
34. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
35. Votes: 20 - Online Jobs Center - onlinejobscenter.com
36. Votes: 19 - Day Trading Coach - www.daytradingcoach.com
37. Votes: 19 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
38. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
39. Votes: 18 - Ad Click Xpress - adclickxpress.com
40. Votes: 18 - Ivory Option - www.ivoryoption.com
41. Votes: 18 - Shadow Shopper - shadowshopper.com
42. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
43. Votes: 18 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
44. Votes: 18 - Never Cold Call Again - nevercoldcall.com
45. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
46. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
47. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
48. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
49. Votes: 16 - Deadbeat Super Affiliate - www.deadbeatsuperaffiliate.com
50. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com