Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our members want to see us review next. Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business. Only 1 vote is allowed per member, per business submission.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get moved up in the ranking.

You can check the status of any business your have submitted or voted on in your member back-office and is listed under “Businesses You Have Voted On or Submitted For Review”.

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
7 Figure Challenge - 7figurechallenge.com
Data Entry Processors - dataentryprocessors.com
Liberty Health Network - lhninternational.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 138 - Zip Nada Zilch - zipnadazilch.com
2. Votes: 96 - Ask Method Masterclass - go.askmethod.com
3. Votes: 87 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
4. Votes: 86 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
5. Votes: 68 - Motor Club Of America - www.tvcmatrix.com
6. Votes: 64 - ShoeMoney Home System - l.shoemoney.net
7. Votes: 62 - Traffic Clips - traffic-clips.com
8. Votes: 55 - Inbox Inner Circle System - inboxinnercirclesystem.com
9. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
10. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
11. Votes: 42 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
12. Votes: 40 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
13. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
14. Votes: 35 - My MLM Formula - mymlmformula.com
15. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
16. Votes: 31 - Dollars Income - dollarsincome.com
17. Votes: 29 - Reo Rockstar - reorockstar.com
18. Votes: 27 - Forever Green - forevergreen.org
19. Votes: 27 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
20. Votes: 26 - My Millionaire Mentor - michaelcheney.com
21. Votes: 25 - Easy Free Income - easyfreeincome.com
22. Votes: 25 - Intellibiz - Real Estate Investing - www.intellibiz.com
23. Votes: 24 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
24. Votes: 24 - Get Weekly Paychecks - www.getweeklypaychecks.com
25. Votes: 23 - UniCity / Uni City - unicity.net
26. Votes: 22 - Survey Police - surveypolice.com
27. Votes: 22 - Zrii - zrii.com
28. Votes: 21 - MLM Lead System Pro - www.mlmleadsystempro.com
29. Votes: 21 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
30. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
31. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
32. Votes: 20 - Online Jobs Center - onlinejobscenter.com
33. Votes: 20 - Dot Com Income Secrets - dotcomincomesecrets.com
34. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
35. Votes: 19 - Day Trading Coach - www.daytradingcoach.com
36. Votes: 19 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
37. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
38. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
39. Votes: 18 - Ad Click Xpress - adclickxpress.com
40. Votes: 18 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
41. Votes: 18 - Ivory Option - www.ivoryoption.com
42. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
43. Votes: 17 - Never Cold Call Again - nevercoldcall.com
44. Votes: 17 - Shadow Shopper - shadowshopper.com
45. Votes: 16 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
46. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
47. Votes: 16 - My Traffic Business - mytrafficbusiness.com
48. Votes: 15 - Ultimate License - ultimatelicense.com
49. Votes: 15 - Deadbeat Super Affiliate - www.deadbeatsuperaffiliate.com
50. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com