Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 51 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
5. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
10. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
11. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
12. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
14. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
15. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
16. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
17. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
18. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
19. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
20. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
21. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
22. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
23. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
24. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
25. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
26. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
27. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
28. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
29. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
30. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
31. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
32. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
33. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
34. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
35. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
36. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
39. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
40. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
41. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
42. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
43. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
44. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
45. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
46. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
47. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
48. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com
49. Votes: 10 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
50. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com