Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 79 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
2. Votes: 68 - eCom Empire - ecomempire.com
3. Votes: 61 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 60 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
5. Votes: 54 - Ministry of Freedom - ministryoffreedom.com
6. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
7. Votes: 48 - American Writers & Artists Institute - awai.com
8. Votes: 45 - Perpetual Income 365 - perpetualincome365.online
9. Votes: 45 - 3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
10. Votes: 43 - 12 Minute Affiliate - easy.12minuteaffiliate.com
11. Votes: 42 - FourPercent - fourpercent.com
12. Votes: 41 - Click Magick - clickmagick.com
13. Votes: 40 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
14. Votes: 39 - Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com
15. Votes: 39 - EZ Salaryz - ezsalaryz.com
16. Votes: 38 - 30 Minute Money Methods - 30minuteprofits.com
17. Votes: 37 - Copy Paste Income - copypasteincome.com
18. Votes: 36 - We Share Abundance - weshareabundance.com
19. Votes: 36 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
20. Votes: 36 - Wealth Autopilot - wealthautopilot.com
21. Votes: 35 - 7 Figure Franchise - 7figurefranchise.net
22. Votes: 35 - The 30 Day Business - kevinhokoana.com
23. Votes: 35 - Kyani - kyani.com
24. Votes: 34 - Pyjama Bosses - pyjamabosses.com
25. Votes: 34 - Millionaire Biz Pro - millionairebizpro.com
26. Votes: 33 - Top Earner - topearner.com
27. Votes: 32 - Agency Tycoons - agencytycoons.com
28. Votes: 32 - My Lead System Pro - myleadsystempro.com
29. Votes: 31 - REO Rockstars - reorockstars.com
30. Votes: 31 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
31. Votes: 31 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
32. Votes: 30 - Click Dealer - clickdealer.com
33. Votes: 29 - Savage Affiliates - savageaffiliates.com
34. Votes: 29 - Solvasa - solvasabeauty.com
35. Votes: 29 - Secret Email System - secretemailsystem.com
36. Votes: 28 - Auvoria Prime - auvoriaprime.com
37. Votes: 28 - Successful Solution Method - successfulsolutionmethod.com
38. Votes: 28 - Copy The Millionaire - www.millionaireshortcutbook.com
39. Votes: 27 - Velovita - vcloud.velovita.com
40. Votes: 26 - Elevated Entrepreneurs - www.elevated-entrepreneurs.com
41. Votes: 25 - Prosperity Marketing System - prosperitymarketingsystem.com
42. Votes: 24 - Financial Freedom Forever - www.financialfreedom-forever.co
43. Votes: 24 - Saba For Life - SabaForLife.com
44. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
45. Votes: 23 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
46. Votes: 23 - Stopping Scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
47. Votes: 23 - Organo Gold - organogold.com
48. Votes: 20 - Michael T. Glaspie - michaelglaspie.com
49. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
50. Votes: 16 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com