Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 76 - Profit Point Autonomy - clicksstat.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 50 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
5. Votes: 42 - Biz Rate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
6. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
7. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
8. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
9. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
10. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
11. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
12. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
13. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
14. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
15. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
16. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
17. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
18. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
19. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
20. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
21. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
22. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
23. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
24. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
25. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
28. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
29. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
30. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
31. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
32. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
33. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
34. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
35. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
36. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
37. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
38. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
39. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
40. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
41. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
42. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
43. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
44. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
45. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
46. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
47. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
48. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
49. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
50. Votes: 10 - True Opinion - true-opinion.com