Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 57 - The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 52 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
5. Votes: 44 - Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com
6. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
7. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
8. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
9. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
10. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
11. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
12. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
13. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
14. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
15. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
16. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
17. Votes: 20 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
18. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
19. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
20. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
21. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
22. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
23. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
24. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
25. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
26. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
27. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
28. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
29. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
30. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
31. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
32. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
33. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
34. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
35. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
36. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
37. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
38. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
39. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
40. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
41. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
42. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
43. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
44. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
45. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
46. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
47. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
48. Votes: 11 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
49. Votes: 11 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
50. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv