Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 63 - The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com
2. Votes: 54 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 52 - OPM Wealth - OPMWealth.com
5. Votes: 52 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
6. Votes: 51 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
7. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
8. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
9. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
10. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
11. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
12. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
13. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
14. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
15. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
16. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
17. Votes: 21 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
18. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
19. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
20. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
21. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
22. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
23. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
24. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
25. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
26. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
27. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
28. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
29. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
30. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
31. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
32. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
33. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
34. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
35. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
36. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
37. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
38. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
39. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
40. Votes: 12 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
41. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
42. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
43. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
44. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
45. Votes: 11 - Job Crusher - jobcrusher.com
46. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
47. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
48. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
49. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
50. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com