Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - clicksstat.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 50 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
5. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
10. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
11. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
12. Votes: 20 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
14. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
15. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
16. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
17. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
18. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
19. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
20. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
21. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
22. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
23. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
24. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
25. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
26. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
27. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
28. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
29. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
30. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
31. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
32. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
33. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
34. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
35. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
36. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
39. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
40. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
41. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
42. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
43. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
44. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
45. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
46. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
47. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
48. Votes: 10 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
49. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com
50. Votes: 10 - True Opinion - true-opinion.com