Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 71 - The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com
2. Votes: 55 - Success Team - successteam.samcart.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 53 - OPM Wealth - OPMWealth.com
5. Votes: 53 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
6. Votes: 51 - Digital Jetsetters - digitaljetsetters.com
7. Votes: 51 - Born To Prosper - borntoprosper.com
8. Votes: 47 - Extra Income Project - purchases.extraincomeproject.com
9. Votes: 45 - 3 Step Method - www.3stepmethod.com
10. Votes: 44 - Website ATM - websiteatm.org
11. Votes: 44 - perpetual income 365 - perpetualincome365.online
12. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
13. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
14. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
15. Votes: 35 - Kyani - kyani.com
16. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
17. Votes: 31 - Real Supermarket Magic - realsupermarketmagic.com
18. Votes: 31 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
19. Votes: 30 - grab infusion - grabinfusion.com
20. Votes: 29 - Savage Affiliates - savageaffiliates.com
21. Votes: 29 - Click Dealer - www.clickdealer.com
22. Votes: 29 - Secret Email System - secretemailsystem.com
23. Votes: 23 - Smart Crowd Lionbridge - thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com
24. Votes: 23 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
25. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
26. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
27. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
28. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
29. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
30. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
31. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
32. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
33. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
34. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
35. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
36. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
37. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
38. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
39. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
40. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
41. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
42. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
43. Votes: 15 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
44. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
45. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
46. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
47. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
48. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
49. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
50. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com