Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 50 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
5. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
10. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
11. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
12. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
13. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
14. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
15. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
16. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
17. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
18. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
19. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
20. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
21. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
22. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
23. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
24. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
25. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
26. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
27. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
28. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
29. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
30. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
31. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
32. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
33. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
34. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
35. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
36. Votes: 13 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
39. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
40. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
41. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
42. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
43. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
44. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
45. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
46. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
47. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
48. Votes: 10 - True Opinion - true-opinion.com
49. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
50. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com