Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - cmlia.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
3. Votes: 51 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
4. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
5. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
6. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
7. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
8. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
9. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
10. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
11. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
12. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
13. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
14. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
15. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
16. Votes: 19 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
17. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
18. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
19. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
20. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
21. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
22. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
23. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
24. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
25. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
26. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
27. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
28. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
29. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
30. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
31. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
32. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
33. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
34. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
35. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
36. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
37. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
38. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
39. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com
40. Votes: 11 - Click Ads Pro - clickadspro.com
41. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
42. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
43. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
44. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
45. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
46. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
47. Votes: 10 - Banners Go MLM - bannersgomlm.com
48. Votes: 10 - True Opinion - true-opinion.com
49. Votes: 10 - Free Factor Surveys - freefactorsurveys.com
50. Votes: 10 - Russell Brunson - dotcomsecrets.com