Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next

The “Vote On Businesses To Be Reviewed Next” tool allows us to know exactly which businesses our visitors want to see us review next.

Submitting a business for review automatically adds 1 vote to your submitted business.

If a business has already been submitted for review by another member, you can simply add your 1 vote to that business to get it moved up in the ranking.

Only 1 vote is allowed per visitor.

Thanks for visiting ScamXposer. Don’t forget to bookmark us. Please come back soon.

– David

 

 
Vote for a Business to be Reviewed:
 
 

Businesses in Queue - Currently Being Reviewed:

Click Earners - clickearners.com
Avon - avon.com
Mary Kay - marykay.com
Primerica - primerica.com
Profit Point Autonomy - asdja.info
 

Top 50 Voted Businesses To Be Reviewed Next:

1. Votes: 87 - ABC Fundraising - abcfundraising.com
2. Votes: 57 - The Prosperity Warrior - theprosperitywarrior.com
3. Votes: 54 - Crowdology - crowdologyusa.com
4. Votes: 52 - US Chart Company - gbemembers.com
5. Votes: 44 - Digital Veteran Blueprint - digitalveteranblueprint.com
6. Votes: 42 - American Writers And Artists Inc - www.awaionline.com
7. Votes: 42 - BizRate Rewards - bizraterewards.com
8. Votes: 36 - Neobux - www.neobux.com
9. Votes: 34 - The Limu Company - thelimucompany.com
10. Votes: 29 - Global Wealth And Wellness - wealthandwellness.global
11. Votes: 22 - Life Force International - lifeforce.net
12. Votes: 22 - Integrated Wealth Systems - integratedwealthsystems.com
13. Votes: 22 - 12 Second Commute - www.12secondcommute.com
14. Votes: 21 - Organo Gold - www.organogold.com
15. Votes: 21 - Proven Amazon Course - provenamazoncourse.com
16. Votes: 20 - National Telecommuting Institute, Inc. - nticentral.org
17. Votes: 20 - Stopping scams by Ian Pribyl - stoppingscams.com
18. Votes: 19 - 3-Step Plan - 3stepplan.com
19. Votes: 19 - Millionaire Mentors Alliance - millionairementorsalliance.com
20. Votes: 19 - Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
21. Votes: 18 - Ewen Chia's Super Affiliates - superaffiliates.com
22. Votes: 18 - Wealth Building Secret - reisuccessacademy.com
23. Votes: 18 - HEA Employment - hea-employment.com
24. Votes: 17 - Gold Opinions - GoldOpinions.com
25. Votes: 16 - My Lead System Pro - www.myleadsystempro.com
26. Votes: 16 - Get Paid to Test Video Games - becomeagametester.com
27. Votes: 16 - Plug In Profit Site - PIPS - pluginprofitsite.com
28. Votes: 15 - YTB Travel Network - www.ytbpulse.com
29. Votes: 15 - Dubli Business Opportunity - dublinetwork.com
30. Votes: 14 - Spider Metrix - spidermetrix.com
31. Votes: 14 - F5M Millionaires Club - www.f5m-millionaires-club.com
32. Votes: 14 - Bux Inc - buxinc.com
33. Votes: 14 - The Money In Your Mind - themoneyinyourmind.com
34. Votes: 14 - CB Pro Ads - cbproads.com
35. Votes: 14 - Doterra - doterra.com
36. Votes: 13 - Forever Living - foreverliving.com
37. Votes: 13 - StiforP - www.Stiforp.com
38. Votes: 13 - My Mobile Money Pages - www.mymobilemoneypages.com
39. Votes: 12 - Buy & Sell Cars For Profit - buy-and-sell-cars-for-profit.com
40. Votes: 11 - ROI Rocket - roirocket.com
41. Votes: 11 - Affiliate Funnel Clones - AffiliateFunnelClones.com
42. Votes: 11 - Easy Cash Code - easycashcode.com
43. Votes: 11 - Global Travel International (GTI) - globaltravel.com
44. Votes: 11 - Vector Marketing - vectormarketing.com
45. Votes: 11 - Job Crusher - jobcrusher.com
46. Votes: 11 - Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
47. Votes: 11 - Constant Content - www.constant-content.com
48. Votes: 11 - Work-at-Home Jobs - work-at-home-jobs.tv
49. Votes: 11 - Paid Per Tweet - paidpertweet.com
50. Votes: 11 - The Prosperative Membership - prosperative.com