Businesses Not Recommended

The following Internet businesses & income opportunities listed below on this page are NOT Recommended by us.

This does NOT necessarily mean that all these businesses are scams, but rather that these businesses are either not profitable, too difficult to pursue, not ethical or have some flaw deeming them not to be worthy of a positive recommendation from us.

This list is by no means complete & is added to on a regular basis.

 
 
Sort: A-Z | Z-A | Newer First | Older First
Project Payday - www.my-project-payday.com - Monika St. John
Perfect Wealth Formula - perfectwealthformula.com - Stuart Ross
My Survey - mysurvey.com - Paid Surveys
Internet Income University - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Toluna Paid Surveys - www.toluna.com - Paid Surveys
E-Poll Market Research - epollsurveys.com - Gerry Philpott
Clear Voice Surveys - clearvoicesurveys.com
Ipsos i-Say - i-say.com
People String - peoplestring.com
Ewen Chia's Autopilot Profits - autopilotprofitsinc.com - Ewen Chia & Nick Marks
Income At Home - www.incomeathome.com - Centurion Media Group
Big Dog Secrets - bigdogsecrets.com - Stan Stuchinski
Get Paid to Draw - getpaidtodraw.com - Jules Camber
Rich Dad Poor Dad - www.richdadcoaching.com - Robert Kiyosaki
CB Engine - cbengine.com - CB Engine
Savings Highway - savingshighway.com - Steve Gresham
Paid Game Player - paidgameplayer.com - PaidGamePlayer.com, LLC.
World Ventures - worldventures.com - Wayne Nugent, Mike Azcue, Sean Wilson
Giblink - www.giblink.com
Online Business Systems - theonlinebusiness.com - Tanya and Warren Davis - Multi- Level Marketing with Herbalife System
Partner With Paul - partnerwithpaul.com - Paul Myers
Ambit Energy - ambitenergy.com - Jere Thompson
The Coffee Shop Millionaire - thecoffeeshopmillionaire.com - Anthony Trister
Dominating CB 2 - dominatingcb2.com - Andrew Fox
Global Income Alliance - globalincomealliance.com - Paul Birdsall
Honest Riches a Scam? | Reviews - www.iiu360.com - Holly Mann
Baraka Cash System - 4stepscashsystem.com
Affiliate Project X - affiliateprojectx.com - Chris McNeeney
Infinity Downline - nationalwealthcenter.com - Peter Wolfing
Inbox Dollars - www.inboxdollars.com - Darren Cotter
Honest Income Program - ezarre.hip2006.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Wagenheim
Google Sniper 2.0 - gsniper2.com - George Brown
Millionaire Society - millionairesociety.com - Mack Michaels
Internet Marketing Mentoring & Coaching Center | IMMACC - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Gerald Van Yerxa
Freedom At Home Team - www.freedomathometeam.com - AmeriPlan
Max International - max.com - Steven K. Scott
Auto Blog Income System - autoblogincomesystem.com - John Smiley
Jeunesse - jeunesseglobal.com - Wendy Lewis and Randy Ray
Local Mobile Monopoly - ezarre.localmobi.hop.clickbank.net - Adam Horwitz and Tim Donovan
Online Payday System - www.onlinepaydaysecret.com - Chuck Marshall
My Camera Biz - mycamerabiz.com - Raven Jackson
Online Income Solution - onlineincomesolution.com - iNet Squared Ltd
Nitro Marketing - nitromarketing.com - Kevin Wilke
Empower Network - Dave Wood and Dave Sharpe
The Social Network Academy - thesocialnetworkingacademy.com - Jo Barnes
Freeway To Success - freewaytosuccess.net - Doc Lett
New Affiliate Cash System - www.newaffiliatecashsystem.com - David Michael
Moms Making Six Figures - www.momsmakingsixfigures.com
Millionaire Marketing Machine - millionairemarketingmachine.net - Don Le
Instant Money Network - www.instantmoneynetwork.com - Instant Rewards
Unlimited Profits - unlimitedprofits.com - Robert Hollis
Sonic List Builder - soniclistbuilder.com - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Survey Monster - surveymonster.net
Tip Surveys - tipsurveys.com
Surveys 4 Pay - surveys4pay.com
Survey Dollar - surveydollar.com - Mandy Garvina
Survey New - surveynew.com
Survey Temple - surveytemple.com
Survey 4 Gold - survey4gold.com
Paid Web Surveys - paidwebsurveys.com
Get Cash for Surveys - getcashforsurveys.com - Gary Mitchell
Survey Lot - surveylot.com
Internet Paid Surveys - internetpaidsurveys.com
Free Paid Surveys - freepaidsurveys.net
My Survey 123 - mysurvey123.com
Your Free Surveys - yourfreesurveys.com
Survey Explosion - surveyexplosion.com
Vindale - vindale.com - Vindale Media LLC
The Survey Doctor - thesurveydoctor.com
Virtual Bee - workers.virtualbee.com - Virtual Solutions
Survey Say - surveysay.com
CBMall - www.cbmall.com
Adsense Secrets 5 a Scam? | Reviews - b43336860csr1u91jrtxx8wq7z.hop.clickbank.net - Joel Comm
Real Estate Underground - www.reiunderground.com - Derek Pierce
Get Paid To Buy Houses - www.getpaidtobuyhouses.com - Jennifer and Kevin Glass
Forex Killer - www.forex-killer.com - Andreas Kirchberger
Forex Trend Trading System - www.forextrendsystem.com
Forex Techniques - forextechniques.com - Nial Fuller
Forex Auto Pilot - www.forexautopilot.com - Marcus Leary
Investor System - www.investor-system.com - Alex Gurevich
The Way To Trade - www.the-way-to-trade.com - John Piper
Forex Combo Profit System - www.profitguideforex.com
Day Trading Coach - www.daytradingcoach.com - Jens Clever
Avi Frister's Forex Trading Machine - forex-trading-machine.com - Avi Frister
5EMAs Forex Trading System - 5emas-forex-trading-system.com
Forex Avenger - www.forexavenger.com - Dave Curran
Shopping Jobs - www.shoppingjobs.net
Paid For Shopping - www.paidforshopping.com
Fruta Vida - www.frutavida.com - Tony Shaw
Eniva - eniva.com - Andrew Baechler
Tastefully Simple - www.tastefullysimple.com
Isagenix - isagenix.com - John Anderson and Jim and Kathy Coover
Shaklee - shaklee.com - Roger Barnett
Goji Juice - freelife.com - Ray Faltinsky and Kevin Fournier
Stampin Up - stampinup.com - LaVonne Crosby and Shelli Gardner
Mia Bella - scent-team.com - Robert Scocozzo
Longaberger - longaberger.com - Dave and Tami Longaberger
Party Lite - partylite.com
Melaleuca - melaleuca.com - Frank VanderSloot
Creative Memories - creativememories.com - Rhonda Anderson and Cheryl Lightle
USANA - usana.com - Dr. Myron Wentz
Arbonne - arbonne.com - Kay Napier
Alticor - alticor.com - Rich DeVos
Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
More Info 247 - moreinfo247.com
AmeriPlan - ameriplan.com - Dennis and Daniel Bloom
Legal Shield - legalshield.com - Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.
Agel - agel.com
Oriflame - oriflame.com - Robert af Jochnick
Nuskin - www.nuskin.com - Blake Roney
Kaire - shopkaire.com - Michael Lightfoot
Life Force International - lifeforce.net - Wayne and Gerri Hillman
AMS Health Sciences - amsonline.com - Gary Hail
Body Wise International - bodywise.com - Bill Farley
SFI Marketing - sixfigureincome.com - Gery Carson
Acai Plus - acaiplus.com - Greg Gunderson
MonaVie - monavie.com - Dallin A. Larsen
Global Domains International - website.ws - Michael Starr and Alan Ezeir
Mannatech - mannatech.com - Samuel L. Caster and Dr. Robert A. Sinnott
Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
Univera - us.univera.com - Bill Lee
Free 1 Up - free1up.com - Richard L. Morris
LGN Revolution - lgnrevolution.com - James Ward
Chris Campbell - yournetbiz.com - Chris Campbell
Coastal Vacations - officialcoastaltraining.com
Data Network Affiliates - datanetworkaffiliates.com - George Madiou
Multiple Streams of Income - robertgallen.com - Robert G. Allen
The Cash1234 System - the-cash1234-system.com
Xango - xango.com
Herbalife - www.herbalife.com - Herbalife Inc
Prosper - www.realhighyield.com - Chris Larsen
iBuzzPro a Scam? | Reviews - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - John Breck
Day Job Killer a Scam? | Reviews - ezarre.dayjobkill.hop.clickbank.net - Chris X - Chris McNeeney
Beating Adwords - ezarre.beatadword.hop.clickbank.net - Kyle and Carson
Lightyear Wireless - lightyearwireless.com - Stephen M. Lochmueller
Synovate - Ipsos - synovate.com - Ipsos
Survey Savvy - www.surveysavvy.com - Luth Research
Mindfield Online - mindfieldonline.com
Valued Opinions - www.valuedopinions.com - Research Now Ltd
Memolink - memolink.com
Global Test Market - www.globaltestmarket.com - Lightspeed GMI
Survey Spot - surveyspot.com
NPD Online Research - npdor.com
My Phone Room - www.myphoneroom.com - J. Joshua Biegle
CPC Broker - www.cpcbroker.com - John Stalvey
Internet Education Kit - interneteducationkit.com
Pro Wealth Solutions - prowealthsolutions.com - Ben Glinsky
Cash Texts - www.cashtexts.com - Atticus Killough - Get Paid to Receive Text Messages
4x1 Fortune - www.4x1fortune.com
Income At Home 77 - www.incomeathome77.com - Centurion Media Group
Bring The Fresh - bringthefresh.com - Kelly Felix and Mike Long
Univox Community - univoxcommunity.com - Market Cube LLC
Swag Bucks - SwagBucks - www.swagbucks.com - Prodege LLC
Reward TV - www.rewardtv.com - The Nielsen Company
Opinion Place - www.opinionplace.com - uSample
40/80 Method - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack
Resolution Research - panel.resolutionresearch.com - Resolution Research Marketing Inc
Send Earnings - www.sendearnings.com - InboxDollars Corp
Consumer Village - www.village.gongos.com - Gongos Research
Survey Compare - www.surveycompare.net - Marketing VF Ltd.
Arbitron Mobile - www.arbitron.com - Arbitron Mobile
ECN Research - www.ecnresearch.com - Cotter Industries
Angela Bussio - angelabussio.com - Angela Bussio
Cashback Research - www.cashbackresearch.com - Cashback Research - Paid Surveys
Opinion Outpost Surveys - www.opinionoutpost.com - Survey Sampling International
BigBuck Surveys - www.bigbucksurveys.com - Vente inc - Big Buck
MyView - www.myview.com - Authentic Response
Harris Poll - www.harrispollonline.com - Harris Interactive
Master Blueprint Membership System - masterblueprintmembership.com - Martin Thomas
Solavei - solavei.com - Ryan Wuerch
Copy Paste Cash - copypastecash.com - Justin Middaugh and Thomas Butler
Mindspay Research - www.mindspay.com
EZ Money Method 2X - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Adam Whiting
Cash Code - thecashcode.com - Michael Jones
Fast Track Cash - www.fasttrackcash.com - Ewen Chia
The Rich Janitor - www.richjanitor.com - Ankur Patel, 'Mike Dee, Mike Dougherty' (fake names)
Click Cash Commissions - www.clickcashcommissions.com - Jessica James and Mike Auton
World Profit - worldprofit.com - George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and Jeffrey Lant
Income Elite Team - ezarre.hpincomeel.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Peirce
Global Virtual Opportunities - GVO - zgap.hostthenprofit.com - Joel Thieren
Morinda - morinda.com - Kelly Olsen and John Wadsworth
LifeVantage - www.lifevantage.com - David Brown
5 Minute Mogul - 5minutemogul.net - Kimball Roundy
Bioceutica - bioceutica.com
Ten Per Cent Per Month - 10ppm.com - Ten Per Cent Per Month
Seacret Direct - www.seacretdirect.com
Express Affiliate Site - expressaffiliatesite.com - Cody Moya
Get Wealth Site - getwealthsite.com - Tom Quach
Megans Income Challenge - www.megansincomechallenge.com - Megan Fitzpatrick
The Millionaire Operating System - themillionaireos.com - Jeff Lerner and others
Free Marketing Machine - www.freemarketingmachine.com - Ken Rankin, Keith Kearney, Bill Constain
Commission Cash Code - commission-cash-code.com - Blake Matthews
Transcriptions Jobs At Home - www.adminclericalonlinejobs.com
ClixSense - www.clixsense.com
5 In 5 Now - 5in5now.com
Commission Killer - www.commissionkiller.com - Craig Kaye and Rob Walker
Global Pro System - mygpsoffice.com - Vemma
Traffic Jab - www.trafficjab.com
My Television Advertising - mytelevisionads.com
Clickbank Pirate - ezarre.cbpirate.hop.clickbank.net - Soren Jordansen and Cindy Battye
Eurex Trade - www.eurex-trade.com
Instant Paycheck - instantpaycheck.com - Ewen Chia
EZ Money Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack Zidan
Work From No Home - ezarre.ustrip.hop.clickbank.net - Peng Joon and John Chow
Blogging With John Chow - ezarre.blogjohn.hop.clickbank.net - John Chow
Tube Launch - tubelaunch.com - Julie Williams
Nerium - nerium.com - Jeff Olson
My New At Home Career - mynewathomecareer.com - Russ Taylor
Market America - marketamerica.com - JR and Loren Ridinger
Youngevity - www.youngevity.com - Steve Wallach
Freedom With Writing - freedomwithwriting.com - Jacob Jans
Free Affiliate Club - freeaffiliateclub.com - Shawn Casey, Michael Beeson, Bobby B., and Brian Koz
Apiary Investment Fund - apiaryfund.com - Apiary Investement Fund
Survey Money Machines - surveymoneymachines.com - Hailey Gates
4Life - 4Life.com - David Lisonbee and Bianca Lisonbee
Academy of Online Success - academyofonlinesuccess.com - Paul Birdsall
Cap Rewards - caprewards.com
Big Idea Mastermind - bigideamastermind.com - Vick Strizheus
Nextgen Paid Surveys - nextgenpaidsurveys.com - Jason Webb
Click Fair - clickfair.com - 99 Ventures LTD
Superpay Me - superpay.me - 99 Ventures LTD
Rewarding Ways - rewardingways.com - 99Ventures
Ipoll - ipoll.com - Survey Head
Vemma - vemma.com - BK Boreyko
Prime Power Incomes - tryppi.com
American Consumer Opinion - acop.com - Decision Analyst
Online Instant Paydays - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Dervin
My Fun Life - myfunlife.com - Dan Edwards
Six Figure Mentors - thesixfigurementors.com - Stuart Ross and Jay Kubassek
Digital Generation - coingeneration.com - Largo Assets LLP
Erics Success Plan - ericssuccessplan.com - Eric Webster
Info Renegade System - inforenegadesystem.com - Jeff Vacek and Ken Preuss
My Income at Home System - myincomeathomesystem.com - Marc Elrich
Safe Money Millionaire - safemoneymillionaire.com - Brett Kitchen and Ethan Kap
Instant Payday Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Jeff Buchanan
Paid Viewpoint - paidviewpoint.com - Umongous Inc., David Handel, Lev Mazin
Viral Postcard System - viralpostcardsystem.com - Kit Elliott
Easy Internet Profit Shop - easyinternetprofitshop.biz - Ashton Carter
iSecretShop - isecretshop.com
Digital Experts Academy - digitalexpertsacademy.com - Jay Kubassek and Stuart Ross
6 Figure Tool Kit - 6figuretoolkit.com - Justin James
7 Day Cash Money - 7daycashmoney.com - Jean
Digital Income Source - digitalincomesource.com
Project Fast Income - projectfastincome.com - James Bradley
Instant Bucks - instantbucks.com
Income Crusher - incomecrusher.com
Evergreen Recurring Income System - evergreenrecurringincomesystem.com - Kevin Greene
Seven Dollar PTC - sevendollarptc.com
Automatic Income Coach - automaticincomecoach.com - Kevin Thompson
Survey For Moms - surveyformoms.com
My Web Rewards Survey - mywebrewardsurvey.com
Ultismo - ultismo.com
Bash Bound - bashbound.com
iSurvey World - isurveyworld.com
Product Report Card - productreportcard.com - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
Pinecone Research - pineconeresearch.com
Zoom Panel - zoompanel.com
Freebie Money Printer - www.freebiemoneyprinter.com - Scott Agee and Stefan Dessalines
Volition - volition.com - Ray Sola
MTTB System - mttbsystem.com - Matt Lloyd
Avalanche X - make300tonight.com - Nathan Kass
New Wealth Discovery - newwealthdiscovery.com - Chris Jones and Chris Campbell
Success System Revealed - successsystemrevealed.com
Anytime Profits - ezarre.anytimeone.hop.clickbank.net - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Cash Taking Surveys - cashtakingsurveys.com
Photography Jobs Online - photography-jobs.net
Legit Writing Jobs - legitwritingjobs.com
Home Website Builder 2.0 - www.homewebsitebuilder.com - Chris Ripley
No Cost Income Stream - nocostincomestream.com - Eric Holmlund
CB Passive Income - cbpassiveincome.com - Patrick Chan
Skillpay - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Click 4 Surveys - click4surveys.com
The Ultimate System - crowdfunding321.com
Elite Marketing - 1-800-541-5983.com
Niche Profit Classroom 5.0 - imi.isrefer.com - Adam Short
My Middleman Success Plan - mymiddlemansuccessplan.com - Vemma distributors
Survey Recruiters - surveyrecruiters.com - Hailey Gates
Dot Com Secrets - dotcomsecrets.com - Russell Brunson
Gano Excel - ganoexcel.us - Leow Soon Seng
Breakthrough Adsense Profits - breakthroughadsenseprofits.com - Bryan Harkins, Shane Farrell,
CPA Conversion Crusher - cpaconversioncrusher.com - Abul Hussain
Business Internet Coach - businessinternetcoach.com - Kaptian Media
MintVine - mintvine.com - Branded Research, Inc
Say So 4 Profit - sayso4profit.com
Survey Voices - surveyvoicesusa.com - Reward Zone USA LLC
Aspire - Digital Altitude - aspir.me - Michael Force
MobileXpression mobilexpression.com - mobilexpression.com - MobileXpressions