Businesses Not Recommended

The following Internet businesses & income opportunities listed below on this page are NOT Recommended by us.

This does NOT necessarily mean that all these businesses are scams, but rather that these businesses are either not profitable, too difficult to pursue, not ethical or have some flaw deeming them not to be worthy of a positive recommendation from us.

This list is by no means complete & is added to on a regular basis.

 
 
Sort: A-Z | Z-A | Newer First | Older First
Zoom Panel - zoompanel.com
Your Free Surveys - yourfreesurveys.com
Youngevity - www.youngevity.com - Steve Wallach
Xango - xango.com
World Ventures - worldventures.com - Wayne Nugent, Mike Azcue, Sean Wilson
World Profit - worldprofit.com - George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and Jeffrey Lant
Work From No Home - ezarre.ustrip.hop.clickbank.net - Peng Joon and John Chow
Volition - volition.com - Ray Sola
Virtual Bee - workers.virtualbee.com - Virtual Solutions
Viral Postcard System - viralpostcardsystem.com - Kit Elliott
VIP Voice - vipvoice.com - NPDOR
Vindale - vindale.com - Vindale Media LLC
Vemma - vemma.com - BK Boreyko
Valued Opinions - www.valuedopinions.com - Research Now Ltd
USANA - usana.com - Dr. Myron Wentz
Unlimited Profits - unlimitedprofits.com - Robert Hollis
Univox Community - univoxcommunity.com - Market Cube LLC
Univera - us.univera.com - Bill Lee
Ultismo - ultismo.com
Tube Launch - tubelaunch.com - Julie Williams
Transcriptions Jobs At Home - www.adminclericalonlinejobs.com
Traffic Jab - www.trafficjab.com
Toluna Paid Surveys - www.toluna.com - Paid Surveys
Tip Surveys - tipsurveys.com
The Way To Trade - www.the-way-to-trade.com - John Piper
The Ultimate System - crowdfunding321.com
The Survey Doctor - thesurveydoctor.com
The Social Network Academy - thesocialnetworkingacademy.com - Jo Barnes
Big Dog Secrets - bigdogsecrets.com - Stan Stuchinski
The Rich Janitor - www.richjanitor.com - Ankur Patel, 'Mike Dee, Mike Dougherty' (fake names)
The Millionaire Operating System - themillionaireos.com - Jeff Lerner and others
The Coffee Shop Millionaire - thecoffeeshopmillionaire.com - Anthony Trister
The Cash1234 System - the-cash1234-system.com
Ten Per Cent Per Month - 10ppm.com - Ten Per Cent Per Month
Tastefully Simple - www.tastefullysimple.com
Synovate - Ipsos - synovate.com - Ipsos
Swag Bucks - SwagBucks - www.swagbucks.com - Prodege LLC
Surveys 4 Pay - surveys4pay.com
Survey Voices - surveyvoicesusa.com - Reward Zone USA LLC
Survey Temple - surveytemple.com
Survey Spot - surveyspot.com
Survey Say - surveysay.com
Survey Savvy - www.surveysavvy.com - Luth Research
Survey Recruiters - surveyrecruiters.com - Hailey Gates
Survey New - surveynew.com
Survey Monster - surveymonster.net
Survey Money Machines - surveymoneymachines.com - Hailey Gates
Survey Lot - surveylot.com
Survey For Moms - surveyformoms.com
Survey Explosion - surveyexplosion.com
Survey Downline - surveydownline.com - Precision Sample, LLC
Survey Dollar - surveydollar.com - Mandy Garvina
Survey Compare - www.surveycompare.net - Marketing VF Ltd.
Survey 4 Gold - survey4gold.com
Superpay Me - superpay.me - 99 Ventures LTD
Success System Revealed - successsystemrevealed.com
Stampin Up - stampinup.com - LaVonne Crosby and Shelli Gardner
Sonic List Builder - soniclistbuilder.com - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Solavei - solavei.com - Ryan Wuerch
Skillpay - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Six Figure Mentors - thesixfigurementors.com - Stuart Ross and Jay Kubassek
Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
Shopping Jobs - www.shoppingjobs.net
Shaklee - shaklee.com - Roger Barnett
SFI Marketing - sixfigureincome.com - Gery Carson
Seven Dollar PTC - sevendollarptc.com
Send Earnings - www.sendearnings.com - InboxDollars Corp
Seacret Direct - www.seacretdirect.com
Say So 4 Profit - sayso4profit.com
Savings Highway - savingshighway.com - Steve Gresham
Safe Money Millionaire - safemoneymillionaire.com - Brett Kitchen and Ethan Kap
Rich Dad Poor Dad - www.richdadcoaching.com - Robert Kiyosaki
Rewarding Ways - rewardingways.com - 99Ventures
Reward TV - www.rewardtv.com - The Nielsen Company
Resolution Research - panel.resolutionresearch.com - Resolution Research Marketing Inc
Real Estate Underground - www.reiunderground.com - Derek Pierce
Prosper - www.realhighyield.com - Chris Larsen
Project Payday - www.my-project-payday.com - Monika St. John
Project Fast Income - projectfastincome.com - James Bradley
Product Report Card - productreportcard.com - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
Pro Wealth Solutions - prowealthsolutions.com - Ben Glinsky
Prime Power Incomes - tryppi.com
Pinecone Research - pineconeresearch.com
Photography Jobs Online - photography-jobs.net
Perfect Wealth Formula - perfectwealthformula.com - Stuart Ross
People String - peoplestring.com
Party Lite - partylite.com
Partner With Paul - partnerwithpaul.com - Paul Myers
Paid Web Surveys - paidwebsurveys.com
Paid Viewpoint - paidviewpoint.com - Umongous Inc., David Handel, Lev Mazin
Paid Game Player - paidgameplayer.com - PaidGamePlayer.com, LLC.
Paid For Shopping - www.paidforshopping.com
Oriflame - oriflame.com - Robert af Jochnick
Opinion Place - www.opinionplace.com - uSample
Opinion Outpost Surveys - www.opinionoutpost.com - Survey Sampling International
Online Payday System - www.onlinepaydaysystem.com - Chuck Marshall
Online Instant Paydays - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Dervin
Online Income Solution - onlineincomesolution.com - iNet Squared Ltd
Online Business Systems - theonlinebusiness.com - Tanya and Warren Davis - Multi- Level Marketing with Herbalife System
Nuskin - www.nuskin.com - Blake Roney
NPD Online Research - npdor.com
No Cost Income Stream - nocostincomestream.com - Eric Holmlund
Nitro Marketing - nitromarketing.com - Kevin Wilke
Niche Profit Classroom 5.0 - imi.isrefer.com - Adam Short
Nextgen Paid Surveys - nextgenpaidsurveys.com - Jason Webb
New Wealth Discovery - newwealthdiscovery.com - Chris Jones and Chris Campbell
New Affiliate Cash System - www.newaffiliatecashsystem.com - David Michael
Nerium - nerium.com - Jeff Olson
MyView - www.myview.com - Authentic Response
My Web Rewards Survey - mywebrewardsurvey.com
My Television Advertising - mytelevisionads.com
My Survey - mysurvey.com - Paid Surveys
My Survey 123 - mysurvey123.com
My Points a Scam? | Reviews
My Phone Room - www.myphoneroom.com - J. Joshua Biegle
Cash Texts - www.cashtexts.com - Atticus Killough - Get Paid to Receive Text Messages
My New At Home Career - mynewathomecareer.com - Russ Taylor
My Middleman Success Plan - mymiddlemansuccessplan.com - Vemma distributors
My Income at Home System - myincomeathomesystem.com - Marc Elrich
My Fun Life - myfunlife.com - Dan Edwards
My Camera Biz - mycamerabiz.com - Raven Jackson
Multiple Streams of Income - robertgallen.com - Robert G. Allen
MTTB System - mttbsystem.com - Matt Lloyd
Morinda - morinda.com - Kelly Olsen and John Wadsworth
More Info 247 - moreinfo247.com
MonaVie - monavie.com - Dallin A. Larsen
Moms Making Six Figures - www.momsmakingsixfigures.com
MobileXpression mobilexpression.com - mobilexpression.com - MobileXpressions
MintVine - mintvine.com - Branded Research, Inc
Mindspay Research - www.mindspay.com
Mindfield Online - mindfieldonline.com
Millionaire Society - millionairesociety.com - Mack Michaels
Millionaire Marketing Machine - millionairemarketingmachine.net - Don Le
Mia Bella - scent-team.com - Robert Scocozzo
Memolink - memolink.com
Melaleuca - melaleuca.com - Frank VanderSloot
Megans Income Challenge - www.megansincomechallenge.com - Megan Fitzpatrick
Max International - max.com - Steven K. Scott
Master Blueprint Membership System - masterblueprintmembership.com - Martin Thomas
Market America - marketamerica.com - JR and Loren Ridinger
Mannatech - mannatech.com - Samuel L. Caster and Dr. Robert A. Sinnott
Longaberger - longaberger.com - Dave and Tami Longaberger
Local Mobile Monopoly - ezarre.localmobi.hop.clickbank.net - Adam Horwitz and Tim Donovan
Lightyear Wireless - lightyearwireless.com - Stephen M. Lochmueller
LifeVantage - www.lifevantage.com - David Brown
Life Force International - lifeforce.net - Wayne and Gerri Hillman
LGN Revolution - lgnrevolution.com - James Ward
Legit Writing Jobs - legitwritingjobs.com
Legal Shield - legalshield.com - Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.
Kaire - shopkaire.com - Michael Lightfoot
Jeunesse - jeunesseglobal.com - Wendy Lewis and Randy Ray
iSurvey World - isurveyworld.com
iSecretShop - isecretshop.com
Isagenix - isagenix.com - John Anderson and Jim and Kathy Coover
Ipsos i-Say - i-say.com
Ipoll - ipoll.com - Survey Head
Investor System - www.investor-system.com - Alex Gurevich
Internet Paid Surveys - internetpaidsurveys.com
Internet Marketing Mentoring & Coaching Center | IMMACC - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Gerald Van Yerxa
Internet Income University - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Internet Education Kit - interneteducationkit.com
Instant Payday Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Jeff Buchanan
Instant Paycheck - instantpaycheck.com - Ewen Chia
Instant Money Network - www.instantmoneynetwork.com - Instant Rewards
Instant Bucks - instantbucks.com
Info Renegade System - inforenegadesystem.com - Jeff Vacek and Ken Preuss
Infinity Downline - nationalwealthcenter.com - Peter Wolfing
Income Elite Team - ezarre.hpincomeel.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Peirce
Income Crusher - incomecrusher.com
Income At Home - www.incomeathome.com - Centurion Media Group
Income At Home 77 - www.incomeathome77.com - Centurion Media Group
Inbox Dollars - www.inboxdollars.com - Darren Cotter
iBuzzPro a Scam? | Reviews - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - John Breck
Honest Riches a Scam? | Reviews - www.iiu360.com - Holly Mann
Honest Income Program - ezarre.hip2006.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Wagenheim
Home Website Builder 2.0 - www.homewebsitebuilder.com - Chris Ripley
Herbalife - www.herbalife.com - Herbalife Inc
Harris Poll - www.harrispollonline.com - Harris Interactive
Google Sniper 2.0 - gsniper2.com - George Brown
Goji Juice - freelife.com - Ray Faltinsky and Kevin Fournier
Global Virtual Opportunities - GVO - zgap.hostthenprofit.com - Joel Thieren
Global Test Market - www.globaltestmarket.com - Lightspeed GMI
Global Pro System - mygpsoffice.com - Vemma
Global Income Alliance - globalincomealliance.com - Paul Birdsall
Global Domains International - website.ws - Michael Starr and Alan Ezeir
Giblink - www.giblink.com
Get Wealth Site - getwealthsite.com - Tom Quach
Get Paid to Draw - getpaidtodraw.com - Jules Camber
Get Paid To Buy Houses - www.getpaidtobuyhouses.com - Jennifer and Kevin Glass
Get Cash for Surveys - getcashforsurveys.com - Gary Mitchell
Gano Excel - ganoexcel.us - Leow Soon Seng
Fusion Cash - fusioncash.net - Tyler Derheim
Fruta Vida - www.frutavida.com - Tony Shaw
Freeway To Success - freewaytosuccess.net - Doc Lett
Freedom With Writing - freedomwithwriting.com - Jacob Jans
Freedom At Home Team - www.freedomathometeam.com - AmeriPlan
Freebie Money Printer - www.freebiemoneyprinter.com - Scott Agee and Stefan Dessalines
Free Paid Surveys - freepaidsurveys.net
Free Marketing Machine - www.freemarketingmachine.com - Ken Rankin, Keith Kearney, Bill Constain
Free Affiliate Club - freeaffiliateclub.com - Shawn Casey, Michael Beeson, Bobby B., and Brian Koz
Free 1 Up - free1up.com - Richard L. Morris
Forex Trend Trading System - www.forextrendsystem.com
Forex Techniques - forextechniques.com - Nial Fuller
Forex Killer - www.forex-killer.com - Andreas Kirchberger
Forex Combo Profit System - www.profitguideforex.com
Forex Avenger - www.forexavenger.com - Dave Curran
Forex Auto Pilot - www.forexautopilot.com - Marcus Leary
Fast Track Cash - www.fasttrackcash.com - Ewen Chia
EZ Money Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack Zidan
EZ Money Method 2X - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Adam Whiting
Express Affiliate Site - expressaffiliatesite.com - Cody Moya
Ewen Chia's Autopilot Profits - autopilotprofitsinc.com - Ewen Chia & Nick Marks
Evergreen Recurring Income System - evergreenrecurringincomesystem.com - Kevin Greene
Eurex Trade - www.eurex-trade.com
Erics Success Plan - ericssuccessplan.com - Eric Webster
Eniva - eniva.com - Andrew Baechler
Empower Network - Dave Wood and Dave Sharpe
Elite Marketing - 1-800-541-5983.com
ECN Research - www.ecnresearch.com - Cotter Industries
Easy Internet Profit Shop - easyinternetprofitshop.biz - Ashton Carter
E-Poll Market Research - epollsurveys.com - Gerry Philpott
Dot Com Secrets - dotcomsecrets.com - Russell Brunson
Dominating CB 2 - dominatingcb2.com - Andrew Fox
Digital Income Source - digitalincomesource.com
Digital Generation - coingeneration.com - Largo Assets LLP
Digital Experts Academy - digitalexpertsacademy.com - Jay Kubassek and Stuart Ross
Day Trading Coach - www.daytradingcoach.com - Jens Clever
Day Job Killer a Scam? | Reviews - ezarre.dayjobkill.hop.clickbank.net - Chris X - Chris McNeeney
Data Network Affiliates - datanetworkaffiliates.com - George Madiou
Creative Memories - creativememories.com - Rhonda Anderson and Cheryl Lightle
CPC Broker - www.cpcbroker.com - John Stalvey
CPA Conversion Crusher - cpaconversioncrusher.com - Abul Hussain
Copy Paste Cash - copypastecash.com - Justin Middaugh and Thomas Butler
Consumer Village - www.village.gongos.com - Gongos Research
Commission Killer - www.commissionkiller.com - Craig Kaye and Rob Walker
Commission Cash Code - commission-cash-code.com - Blake Matthews
Coastal Vacations - officialcoastaltraining.com
ClixSense - www.clixsense.com
Click Fair - clickfair.com - 99 Ventures LTD
Clickbank Pirate - ezarre.cbpirate.hop.clickbank.net - Soren Jordansen and Cindy Battye
Click Cash Commissions - www.clickcashcommissions.com - Jessica James and Mike Auton
Click 4 Surveys - click4surveys.com
Clear Voice Surveys - clearvoicesurveys.com
Chris Campbell - yournetbiz.com - Chris Campbell
CBMall - www.cbmall.com
CB Engine - cbengine.com - CB Engine
CB Passive Income - cbpassiveincome.com - Patrick Chan
Cashback Research - www.cashbackresearch.com - Cashback Research - Paid Surveys
Cash Taking Surveys - cashtakingsurveys.com
Cash Code - thecashcode.com - Michael Jones
Cap Rewards - caprewards.com
Business Internet Coach - businessinternetcoach.com - Kaptian Media
Bring The Fresh - bringthefresh.com - Kelly Felix and Mike Long
Breakthrough Adsense Profits - breakthroughadsenseprofits.com - Bryan Harkins, Shane Farrell,
Body Wise International - bodywise.com - Bill Farley
Blogging With John Chow - ezarre.blogjohn.hop.clickbank.net - John Chow
Bitcoin Funding Team - gobft.com - Thomas Dluca
Bioceutica - bioceutica.com
BigBuck Surveys - www.bigbucksurveys.com - Vente inc - Big Buck
Big Idea Mastermind - bigideamastermind.com - Vick Strizheus
Beating Adwords - ezarre.beatadword.hop.clickbank.net - Kyle and Carson
Bash Bound - bashbound.com
Baraka Cash System - 4stepscashsystem.com
Avi Frister's Forex Trading Machine - forex-trading-machine.com - Avi Frister
Avalanche X - make300tonight.com - Nathan Kass
Automatic Income Coach - automaticincomecoach.com - Kevin Thompson
Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
Auto Blog Income System - autoblogincomesystem.com - John Smiley
Aspire - Digital Altitude - aspir.me - Michael Force
Arbonne - arbonne.com - Kay Napier
Arbitron Mobile - www.arbitron.com - Arbitron Mobile
Apiary Investment Fund - apiaryfund.com - Apiary Investement Fund
Anytime Profits - ezarre.anytimeone.hop.clickbank.net - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Angela Bussio - angelabussio.com - Angela Bussio
AMS Health Sciences - amsonline.com - Gary Hail
AmeriPlan - ameriplan.com - Dennis and Daniel Bloom
American Consumer Opinion - acop.com - Decision Analyst
Ambit Energy - ambitenergy.com - Jere Thompson
Alticor - alticor.com - Rich DeVos
Agel - agel.com
Affiliate Project X - affiliateprojectx.com - Chris McNeeney
Adsense Secrets 5 a Scam? | Reviews - b43336860csr1u91jrtxx8wq7z.hop.clickbank.net - Joel Comm
Acai Plus - acaiplus.com - Greg Gunderson
Academy of Online Success - academyofonlinesuccess.com - Paul Birdsall
7 Day Cash Money - 7daycashmoney.com - Jean
6 Figure Tool Kit - 6figuretoolkit.com - Justin James
5EMAs Forex Trading System - 5emas-forex-trading-system.com
5 Minute Mogul - 5minutemogul.net - Kimball Roundy
5 In 5 Now - 5in5now.com
4x1 Fortune - www.4x1fortune.com
4Life - 4Life.com - David Lisonbee and Bianca Lisonbee
40/80 Method - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack