Businesses Not Recommended

The following Internet businesses & income opportunities listed below on this page are NOT Recommended by us.

This does NOT necessarily mean that all these businesses are scams, but rather that these businesses are either not profitable, too difficult to pursue, not ethical or have some flaw deeming them not to be worthy of a positive recommendation from us.

This list is by no means complete & is added to on a regular basis.

 
 
Sort: A-Z | Z-A | Newer First | Older First
40/80 Method - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack
4Life - 4Life.com - David Lisonbee and Bianca Lisonbee
4x1 Fortune - www.4x1fortune.com
5 In 5 Now - 5in5now.com
5 Minute Mogul - 5minutemogul.net - Kimball Roundy
5EMAs Forex Trading System - 5emas-forex-trading-system.com
6 Figure Tool Kit - 6figuretoolkit.com - Justin James
7 Day Cash Money - 7daycashmoney.com - Jean
Academy of Online Success - academyofonlinesuccess.com - Paul Birdsall
Acai Plus - acaiplus.com - Greg Gunderson
Adsense Secrets 5 a Scam? | Reviews - b43336860csr1u91jrtxx8wq7z.hop.clickbank.net - Joel Comm
Affiliate Project X - affiliateprojectx.com - Chris McNeeney
Agel - agel.com
Alticor - alticor.com - Rich DeVos
Ambit Energy - ambitenergy.com - Jere Thompson
American Consumer Opinion - acop.com - Decision Analyst
AmeriPlan - ameriplan.com - Dennis and Daniel Bloom
AMS Health Sciences - amsonline.com - Gary Hail
Angela Bussio - angelabussio.com - Angela Bussio
Anytime Profits - ezarre.anytimeone.hop.clickbank.net - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Apiary Investment Fund - apiaryfund.com - Apiary Investement Fund
Arbitron Mobile - www.arbitron.com - Arbitron Mobile
Arbonne - arbonne.com - Kay Napier
Aspire - Digital Altitude - aspir.me - Michael Force
Auto Blog Income System - autoblogincomesystem.com - John Smiley
Automatic Builder - automaticbuilder.com
Automatic Income Coach - automaticincomecoach.com - Kevin Thompson
Avalanche X - make300tonight.com - Nathan Kass
Avi Frister's Forex Trading Machine - forex-trading-machine.com - Avi Frister
Baraka Cash System - 4stepscashsystem.com
Bash Bound - bashbound.com
Beating Adwords - ezarre.beatadword.hop.clickbank.net - Kyle and Carson
Big Idea Mastermind - bigideamastermind.com - Vick Strizheus
BigBuck Surveys - www.bigbucksurveys.com - Vente inc - Big Buck
Bioceutica - bioceutica.com
Bitcoin Funding Team - gobft.com - Thomas Dluca
Blogging With John Chow - ezarre.blogjohn.hop.clickbank.net - John Chow
Body Wise International - bodywise.com - Bill Farley
Breakthrough Adsense Profits - breakthroughadsenseprofits.com - Bryan Harkins, Shane Farrell,
Bring The Fresh - bringthefresh.com - Kelly Felix and Mike Long
Business Internet Coach - businessinternetcoach.com - Kaptian Media
Cap Rewards - caprewards.com
Cash Code - thecashcode.com - Michael Jones
Cash Taking Surveys - cashtakingsurveys.com
Cashback Research - www.cashbackresearch.com - Cashback Research - Paid Surveys
CB Passive Income - cbpassiveincome.com - Patrick Chan
CB Engine - cbengine.com - CB Engine
CBMall - www.cbmall.com
Chris Campbell - yournetbiz.com - Chris Campbell
Clear Voice Surveys - clearvoicesurveys.com
Click 4 Surveys - click4surveys.com
Click Cash Commissions - www.clickcashcommissions.com - Jessica James and Mike Auton
Clickbank Pirate - ezarre.cbpirate.hop.clickbank.net - Soren Jordansen and Cindy Battye
ClickBetter - clickbetter.com - Sean Clark
Click Fair - clickfair.com - 99 Ventures LTD
ClixSense - www.clixsense.com
Coastal Vacations - officialcoastaltraining.com
Commission Cash Code - commission-cash-code.com - Blake Matthews
Commission Killer - www.commissionkiller.com - Craig Kaye and Rob Walker
Consumer Village - www.village.gongos.com - Gongos Research
Copy Paste Cash - copypastecash.com - Justin Middaugh and Thomas Butler
CPA Conversion Crusher - cpaconversioncrusher.com - Abul Hussain
CPC Broker - www.cpcbroker.com - John Stalvey
Creative Memories - creativememories.com - Rhonda Anderson and Cheryl Lightle
Data Network Affiliates - datanetworkaffiliates.com - George Madiou
Day Job Killer a Scam? | Reviews - ezarre.dayjobkill.hop.clickbank.net - Chris X - Chris McNeeney
Day Trading Coach - www.daytradingcoach.com - Jens Clever
Digital Experts Academy - digitalexpertsacademy.com - Jay Kubassek and Stuart Ross
Digital Generation - coingeneration.com - Largo Assets LLP
Digital Income Source - digitalincomesource.com
Dominating CB 2 - dominatingcb2.com - Andrew Fox
Dot Com Secrets - dotcomsecrets.com - Russell Brunson
E-Poll Market Research - epollsurveys.com - Gerry Philpott
Easy Internet Profit Shop - easyinternetprofitshop.biz - Ashton Carter
ECN Research - www.ecnresearch.com - Cotter Industries
Elite Marketing - 1-800-541-5983.com
Empower Network - Dave Wood and Dave Sharpe
Eniva - eniva.com - Andrew Baechler
Erics Success Plan - ericssuccessplan.com - Eric Webster
Eurex Trade - www.eurex-trade.com
Evergreen Recurring Income System - evergreenrecurringincomesystem.com - Kevin Greene
Ewen Chia's Autopilot Profits - autopilotprofitsinc.com - Ewen Chia & Nick Marks
Express Affiliate Site - expressaffiliatesite.com - Cody Moya
EZ Money Method 2X - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Adam Whiting
EZ Money Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Mack Zidan
Fast Track Cash - www.fasttrackcash.com - Ewen Chia
Forex Auto Pilot - www.forexautopilot.com - Marcus Leary
Forex Avenger - www.forexavenger.com - Dave Curran
Forex Combo Profit System - www.profitguideforex.com
Forex Killer - www.forex-killer.com - Andreas Kirchberger
Forex Techniques - forextechniques.com - Nial Fuller
Forex Trend Trading System - www.forextrendsystem.com
Free 1 Up - free1up.com - Richard L. Morris
Free Affiliate Club - freeaffiliateclub.com - Shawn Casey, Michael Beeson, Bobby B., and Brian Koz
Free Marketing Machine - www.freemarketingmachine.com - Ken Rankin, Keith Kearney, Bill Constain
Free Paid Surveys - freepaidsurveys.net
Freebie Money Printer - www.freebiemoneyprinter.com - Scott Agee and Stefan Dessalines
Freedom At Home Team - www.freedomathometeam.com - AmeriPlan
Freedom With Writing - freedomwithwriting.com - Jacob Jans
Freeway To Success - freewaytosuccess.net - Doc Lett
Fruta Vida - www.frutavida.com - Tony Shaw
Fusion Cash - fusioncash.net - Tyler Derheim
Gano Excel - ganoexcel.us - Leow Soon Seng
Get Cash for Surveys - getcashforsurveys.com - Gary Mitchell
Get Paid To Buy Houses - www.getpaidtobuyhouses.com - Jennifer and Kevin Glass
Get Paid to Draw - getpaidtodraw.com - Jules Camber
Get Wealth Site - getwealthsite.com - Tom Quach
Giblink - www.giblink.com
Global Domains International - website.ws - Michael Starr and Alan Ezeir
Global Income Alliance - globalincomealliance.com - Paul Birdsall
Global Pro System - mygpsoffice.com - Vemma
Global Test Market - www.globaltestmarket.com - Lightspeed GMI
Global Virtual Opportunities - GVO - zgap.hostthenprofit.com - Joel Thieren
Goji Juice - freelife.com - Ray Faltinsky and Kevin Fournier
Google Sniper 2.0 - gsniper2.com - George Brown
Harris Poll - www.harrispollonline.com - Harris Interactive
Herbalife - www.herbalife.com - Herbalife Inc
Home Website Builder 2.0 - www.homewebsitebuilder.com - Chris Ripley
Honest Income Program - ezarre.hip2006.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Wagenheim
Honest Riches a Scam? | Reviews - www.iiu360.com - Holly Mann
iBuzzPro a Scam? | Reviews - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - John Breck
Inbox Dollars - www.inboxdollars.com - Darren Cotter
Income At Home 77 - www.incomeathome77.com - Centurion Media Group
Income At Home - www.incomeathome.com - Centurion Media Group
Income Crusher - incomecrusher.com
Income Elite Team - ezarre.hpincomeel.hop.clickbank.net - Steven Peirce
Infinity Downline - nationalwealthcenter.com - Peter Wolfing
Info Renegade System - inforenegadesystem.com - Jeff Vacek and Ken Preuss
Instant Bucks - instantbucks.com
Instant Money Network - www.instantmoneynetwork.com - Instant Rewards
Instant Paycheck - instantpaycheck.com - Ewen Chia
Instant Payday Network - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Jeff Buchanan
Internet Education Kit - interneteducationkit.com
Internet Income University - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Internet Marketing Mentoring & Coaching Center | IMMACC - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Gerald Van Yerxa
Internet Paid Surveys - internetpaidsurveys.com
Investor System - www.investor-system.com - Alex Gurevich
Ipoll - ipoll.com - Survey Head
Ipsos i-Say - i-say.com
Isagenix - isagenix.com - John Anderson and Jim and Kathy Coover
iSecretShop - isecretshop.com
iSurvey World - isurveyworld.com
Jeunesse - jeunesseglobal.com - Wendy Lewis and Randy Ray
Kaire - shopkaire.com - Michael Lightfoot
Legal Shield - legalshield.com - Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.
Legit Writing Jobs - legitwritingjobs.com
LGN Revolution - lgnrevolution.com - James Ward
Life Force International - lifeforce.net - Wayne and Gerri Hillman
LifeVantage - www.lifevantage.com - David Brown
Lightyear Wireless - lightyearwireless.com - Stephen M. Lochmueller
Local Mobile Monopoly - ezarre.localmobi.hop.clickbank.net - Adam Horwitz and Tim Donovan
Longaberger - longaberger.com - Dave and Tami Longaberger
Mannatech - mannatech.com - Samuel L. Caster and Dr. Robert A. Sinnott
Market America - marketamerica.com - JR and Loren Ridinger
Master Blueprint Membership System - masterblueprintmembership.com - Martin Thomas
Max International - max.com - Steven K. Scott
Megans Income Challenge - www.megansincomechallenge.com - Megan Fitzpatrick
Melaleuca - melaleuca.com - Frank VanderSloot
Memolink - memolink.com
Mia Bella - scent-team.com - Robert Scocozzo
Millionaire Marketing Machine - millionairemarketingmachine.net - Don Le
Millionaire Society - millionairesociety.com - Mack Michaels
Mindfield Online - mindfieldonline.com
Mindspay Research - www.mindspay.com
MintVine - mintvine.com - Branded Research, Inc
MobileXpression mobilexpression.com - mobilexpression.com - MobileXpressions
Moms Making Six Figures - www.momsmakingsixfigures.com
MonaVie - monavie.com - Dallin A. Larsen
More Info 247 - moreinfo247.com
Morinda - morinda.com - Kelly Olsen and John Wadsworth
MTTB System - mttbsystem.com - Matt Lloyd
Multiple Streams of Income - robertgallen.com - Robert G. Allen
My Camera Biz - mycamerabiz.com - Raven Jackson
My Fun Life - myfunlife.com - Dan Edwards
My Income at Home System - myincomeathomesystem.com - Marc Elrich
My Middleman Success Plan - mymiddlemansuccessplan.com - Vemma distributors
My New At Home Career - mynewathomecareer.com - Russ Taylor
Cash Texts - www.cashtexts.com - Atticus Killough - Get Paid to Receive Text Messages
My Phone Room - www.myphoneroom.com - J. Joshua Biegle
My Points a Scam? | Reviews
My Survey 123 - mysurvey123.com
My Survey - mysurvey.com - Paid Surveys
My Television Advertising - mytelevisionads.com
My Web Rewards Survey - mywebrewardsurvey.com
MyView - www.myview.com - Authentic Response
Nerium - nerium.com - Jeff Olson
New Affiliate Cash System - www.newaffiliatecashsystem.com - David Michael
New Wealth Discovery - newwealthdiscovery.com - Chris Jones and Chris Campbell
Nextgen Paid Surveys - nextgenpaidsurveys.com - Jason Webb
Niche Profit Classroom 5.0 - imi.isrefer.com - Adam Short
Nitro Marketing - nitromarketing.com - Kevin Wilke
No Cost Income Stream - nocostincomestream.com - Eric Holmlund
NPD Online Research - npdor.com
Nuskin - www.nuskin.com - Blake Roney
Online Business Systems - theonlinebusiness.com - Tanya and Warren Davis - Multi- Level Marketing with Herbalife System
Online Income Solution - onlineincomesolution.com - iNet Squared Ltd
Online Instant Paydays - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Dervin
Online Payday System - www.onlinepaydaysystem.com - Chuck Marshall
Opinion Outpost Surveys - www.opinionoutpost.com - Survey Sampling International
Opinion Place - www.opinionplace.com - uSample
Oriflame - oriflame.com - Robert af Jochnick
Paid For Shopping - www.paidforshopping.com
Paid Game Player - paidgameplayer.com - PaidGamePlayer.com, LLC.
Paid Viewpoint - paidviewpoint.com - Umongous Inc., David Handel, Lev Mazin
Paid Web Surveys - paidwebsurveys.com
Partner With Paul - partnerwithpaul.com - Paul Myers
Party Lite - partylite.com
People String - peoplestring.com
Perfect Wealth Formula - perfectwealthformula.com - Stuart Ross
Photography Jobs Online - photography-jobs.net
Pinecone Research - pineconeresearch.com
Prime Power Incomes - tryppi.com
Pro Wealth Solutions - prowealthsolutions.com - Ben Glinsky
Product Report Card - productreportcard.com - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
Project Fast Income - projectfastincome.com - James Bradley
Project Payday - www.my-project-payday.com - Monika St. John
Prosper - www.realhighyield.com - Chris Larsen
Real Estate Underground - www.reiunderground.com - Derek Pierce
Resolution Research - panel.resolutionresearch.com - Resolution Research Marketing Inc
Reward TV - www.rewardtv.com - The Nielsen Company
Rewarding Ways - rewardingways.com - 99Ventures
Rich Dad Poor Dad - www.richdadcoaching.com - Robert Kiyosaki
Safe Money Millionaire - safemoneymillionaire.com - Brett Kitchen and Ethan Kap
Savings Highway - savingshighway.com - Steve Gresham
Say So 4 Profit - sayso4profit.com
Seacret Direct - www.seacretdirect.com
Send Earnings - www.sendearnings.com - InboxDollars Corp
Seven Dollar PTC - sevendollarptc.com
SFI Marketing - sixfigureincome.com - Gery Carson
Shaklee - shaklee.com - Roger Barnett
Shopping Jobs - www.shoppingjobs.net
Six Figure Income - sfimg.com
Six Figure Mentors - thesixfigurementors.com - Stuart Ross and Jay Kubassek
Skillpay - www.verywealthyaffiliate.com - Kevin Blue & Darin Blue
Solavei - solavei.com - Ryan Wuerch
Sonic List Builder - soniclistbuilder.com - Kevin Greene and Chris Moran
Stampin Up - stampinup.com - LaVonne Crosby and Shelli Gardner
Success System Revealed - successsystemrevealed.com
Superpay Me - superpay.me - 99 Ventures LTD
Survey 4 Gold - survey4gold.com
Survey Compare - www.surveycompare.net - Marketing VF Ltd.
Survey Dollar - surveydollar.com - Mandy Garvina
Survey Downline - surveydownline.com - Precision Sample, LLC
Survey Explosion - surveyexplosion.com
Survey For Moms - surveyformoms.com
Survey Lot - surveylot.com
Survey Money Machines - surveymoneymachines.com - Hailey Gates
Survey Monster - surveymonster.net
Survey New - surveynew.com
Survey Recruiters - surveyrecruiters.com - Hailey Gates
Survey Savvy - www.surveysavvy.com - Luth Research
Survey Say - surveysay.com
Survey Spot - surveyspot.com
Survey Temple - surveytemple.com
Survey Voices - surveyvoicesusa.com - Reward Zone USA LLC
Surveys 4 Pay - surveys4pay.com
Swag Bucks - SwagBucks - www.swagbucks.com - Prodege LLC
Synovate - Ipsos - synovate.com - Ipsos
Tastefully Simple - www.tastefullysimple.com
Ten Per Cent Per Month - 10ppm.com - Ten Per Cent Per Month
The Cash1234 System - the-cash1234-system.com
The Coffee Shop Millionaire - thecoffeeshopmillionaire.com - Anthony Trister
The Millionaire Operating System - themillionaireos.com - Jeff Lerner and others
The Rich Janitor - www.richjanitor.com - Ankur Patel, 'Mike Dee, Mike Dougherty' (fake names)
Big Dog Secrets - bigdogsecrets.com - Stan Stuchinski
The Social Network Academy - thesocialnetworkingacademy.com - Jo Barnes
The Survey Doctor - thesurveydoctor.com
The Ultimate System - crowdfunding321.com
The Way To Trade - www.the-way-to-trade.com - John Piper
Tip Surveys - tipsurveys.com
Toluna Paid Surveys - www.toluna.com - Paid Surveys
Traffic Jab - www.trafficjab.com
Transcriptions Jobs At Home - www.adminclericalonlinejobs.com
Tube Launch - tubelaunch.com - Julie Williams
Ultismo - ultismo.com
Univera - us.univera.com - Bill Lee
Univox Community - univoxcommunity.com - Market Cube LLC
Unlimited Profits - unlimitedprofits.com - Robert Hollis
USANA - usana.com - Dr. Myron Wentz
Valued Opinions - www.valuedopinions.com - Research Now Ltd
Vemma - vemma.com - BK Boreyko
Vindale - vindale.com - Vindale Media LLC
VIP Voice - vipvoice.com - NPDOR
Viral Postcard System - viralpostcardsystem.com - Kit Elliott
Virtual Bee - workers.virtualbee.com - Virtual Solutions
Volition - volition.com - Ray Sola
Work From No Home - ezarre.ustrip.hop.clickbank.net - Peng Joon and John Chow
World Profit - worldprofit.com - George Kosch, Sandi Hunter, and Jeffrey Lant
World Ventures - worldventures.com - Wayne Nugent, Mike Azcue, Sean Wilson
Xango - xango.com
Youngevity - www.youngevity.com - Steve Wallach
Your Free Surveys - yourfreesurveys.com
Zoom Panel - zoompanel.com